Contact Us

Feel free to call Human Resources at 501.569.3180, fax at 501.569.3181, or e-mail a contact below. Our office is located across the street from the tennis courts in the University Services Building. Our office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Annette Murdock Tangye
Director
axtangye@ualr.edu

Valarie Abrams
Administrative Specialist III
vaabrams@ualr.edu

Pam Ashley-Williams
Human Resources Specialist
pxashely@ualr.edu

Candi Barnum
Assistant Personnel Manager/Recruitment
cdbarnum@ualr.edu

R. Michele Curd
Personnel Manager
rmcurd@ualr.edu

LaTonda Davis-Williams
Training and Development Manager
lwdavis@ualr.edu

Ophelia Dedner
Recruitment Manager
ogdedner@ualr.edu

Cynthia Evans
Benefits Assistant
cgevans@ualr.edu

Antionette Harper
Records Retention Coordinator
axharper1@ualr.edu

Allen Houston
Benefits Assistant
awhouston@ualr.edu

LaShanda Miles
Assistant Personnel Manager
llmiles@ualr.edu

Debra A. Simpson-Webster
Benefits Manager
dasimpson@ualr.edu

Coy Scott
Program Analyst
clscott@ualr.edu

Mindy Wirges
Employee Relations Manager
mmwirges@ualr.edu