Contact Us

Feel free to call Human Resources at 501.569.3180, fax at 501.569.3181, or e-mail a contact below. Our office is located across the street from the tennis courts in the University Services Building. Our office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Dr. Charles Azebeokhai
Director – Human Resources
icazebeokhai@ualr.edu

Valarie Abrams
Assistant Human Resources Manager – Recruitment
vaabrams@ualr.edu

Pam Ashley-Williams
Human Resources Specialist
pxashely@ualr.edu

Karen Banks
Administrative Specialist III
kfbanks@ualr.edu

R. Michele Curd
Human Resources Associate Director – Personnel and HRIS
rmcurd@ualr.edu

LaTonda Davis-Williams
Interim Employee Relations Manager/Interim Title IX Coordinator
lwdavis@ualr.edu

Ophelia Dedner
Associate Director – Recruitment
ogdedner@ualr.edu

Cynthia Evans
Benefits Specialist
cgevans@ualr.edu

Dara Goad
Assistant Human Resources Manager – Budget/Recruitment
dkgoad@ualr.edu

Antionette Harper
Records Retention Coordinator
axharper1@ualr.edu

Allen Houston
Benefits Specialist
awhouston@ualr.edu

Debra A. Simpson-Webster
Associate Director –  Benefits
dasimpson@ualr.edu

Coy Scott
Program Analyst
clscott@ualr.edu