Contact Us

Feel free to call Human Resources at 501.569.3180, fax at 501.569.3181, or e-mail a contact below. Our office is located across the street from the tennis courts in the University Services Building. Our office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Dr. Charles Azebeokhai
Director – Human Resources
icazebeokhai@ualr.edu

Valarie Abrams
Assistant Human Resources Manager – Recruitment
vaabrams@ualr.edu

Pam Ashley-Williams
Human Resources Specialist
pxashley@ualr.edu

Karen Banks
Administrative Coordinator
kfbanks@ualr.edu

R. Michele Curd
Associate Director – Personnel
rmcurd@ualr.edu

LaTonda Davis-Williams
Interim Employee Relations Manager/Title IX Coordinator
lwdavis@ualr.edu

Ophelia Dedner
Associate Director – Recruitment
ogdedner@ualr.edu

Cynthia Evans
Benefits Assistant
cgevans@ualr.edu

Dara Goad
Assistant Personnel Manager
dkgoad@ualr.edu

Allen Houston
Benefits Assistant
awhouston@ualr.edu

Debra A. Simpson-Webster
Associate Director –  Benefits
dasimpson@ualr.edu

Coy Scott
Program Analyst
clscott@ualr.edu

Mary Tillman
Employee Services Coordinator
mjtillman@ualr.edu