The Donald Ballou and Harald Pazer Information Quality Dissertation Award

The International Conference on Information Quality (ICIQ) presents The Ballou & Pazer Information Quality Dissertation Award for the dissertation on data/information quality that demonstrates the most significant contribution to the IQ field. The winner of this award receives a certificate and a US$1,000 prize. The dissertation must be completed within two calendar years prior to the current ICIQ conference.

Evaluation Committee:

  1. Dr. Markus Helfert, Dublin City University, Ireland
  2. Dr. Yang Lee, Northeastern University, USA
  3. Dr. Stuart Madnick, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
  4. Dr. Felix Naumann,Hasso Plattner Institute, Germany