Faculty & Staff

Elizabeth Pierce, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, ChairLiz Pierce

  • Office – EIT Building, Room 551
  • Phone – (501) 683-7056
  • Email – expierce@ualr.edu

Nitin Agarwal Ph. D.Nitin Agarwal Ph. D.

Assistant Professor


Daniel Berleant, Ph.D.

Professor


Kevin Browning

Systems Administrator


Russel Bruhn, Ph.D.

Professor

  • Office – EIT Building, Room 558
  • Phone – (501) 683-7265
  • Email – rebruhn@ualr.edu

Dr. Serhan DagtasSerhan Dagtas, Ph.D.

Professor

  • Office – EIT Building, Room 554
  • Phone – (501) 683-7267
  • Email – sxdagtas@ualr.edu

Dr. Steve JenningsSteve Jennings, Ph.D.

Professor


John Talburt, Ph.D.

Professor


M. Eduard Tudoreanu, D.Sc.M. Eduard Tudoreanu, D.Sc.

Professor

  • VRC Office – ETAS Building, Room 381A
  • IFSC Office – EIT Building, Room 560
  • Phone – (501) 683-7268
  • Email – metudoreanu@ualr.edu

Thomas WallaceThomas Wallace

Program Coordinator – Information Technology & Advanced Instructor Information Science – EIT Web Services


Ningning Wu, Ph.D.Ningning Wu, Ph.D.

Professor


Dr. Rolf WigandRolf Wigand, Ph.D.

Professor


Phil Williams

Bioinformatics Tech Director


xuXiaowei Xu, Ph.D.

Professor


Mary Yang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

  • Office – EIT Building, Room 303
  • Phone – (501) 683-2035
  • Email – mqyang@ualr.edu

Devon Holimon

Information Science/IT Minor Administrative Assistant

Candice High

MSIQ Administrative Assistant

  • Office – EIT Building, Room 539
  • Phone – (501) 682-8029
  • Email – cmhigh@ualr.edu

Olivia Ross

Bioinformatics Administrative Assistant

  • Office – EIT Building, Room 6346
  • Phone – (501) 569-3441
  • Email – okross@ualr.edu