Faculty & Staff

Elizabeth Pierce, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, ChairLiz Pierce

  • Office – EIT Building, Room 551
  • Phone – (501) 683-7056
  • Email – expierce@ualr.edu

Nitin Agarwal Ph. D.Nitin Agarwal Ph. D.

Associate Professor


Daniel Berleant, Ph.D.

Professor


Russel Bruhn, Ph.D.

Professor

  • Office – EIT Building, Room 558
  • Phone – (501) 683-7265
  • Email – rebruhn@ualr.edu

Dr. Carolina Cruz-NeiraCarolina Cruz-Neira, Ph.D.

Professor


Dr. Serhan DagtasSerhan Dagtas, Ph.D.

Professor

  • Office – EIT Building, Room 554
  • Phone – (501) 683-7267
  • Email – sxdagtas@ualr.edu

Dirk Reiners, Ph.D.

Associate Professor


John Talburt, Ph.D.

Professor


M. Eduard Tudoreanu, D.Sc.M. Eduard Tudoreanu, D.Sc.

Professor

  • VRC Office – ETAS Building, Room 381A
  • IFSC Office – EIT Building, Room 560
  • Phone – (501) 683-7268
  • Email – metudoreanu@ualr.edu

Thomas WallaceThomas Wallace

Program Coordinator – Information Technology & Advanced Instructor Information Science – EIT Web Services


Phil Williams

Bioinformatics Tech Director


Ningning Wu, Ph.D.Ningning Wu, Ph.D.

Professor


xuXiaowei Xu, Ph.D.

Professor


Mary Yang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor


Rolf T. Wigand, Ph.D.

Jerry L. Maulden and Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Information Science and Business Information Systems


Devon Holimon

Information Science/IT Minor Administrative Assistant

Nihal Erian

MSIQ Administrative Assistant

  • Office – EIT Building, Room 539
  • Phone – (501) 682-8029
  • Email – nserian@ualr.edu

Olivia Ross

Bioinformatics Administrative Assistant

  • Office – EIT Building, Room 634
  • Phone – (501) 569-3441
  • Email – okross@ualr.edu