Skip to the page content Skip to primary navigation Skip to the search form Skip to the audience-based navigation Skip to the site tools and log-in Information about website accessibility

Institutional Research

Staff

Sonia Hazelwood
Interim Director, Office of Institutional Research
569 - 8744
shhazelwood@ualr.edu
B.S.E., Business Education, University of Central Arkansas;
M.B.A., Business Administration, University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Rita M. Sterling
Institutional Research Coordinator
683 - 7773
rmsterling@ualr.edu
B.S., Sociology,Texas A&M University-Commerce;
M.S., Student Personnel and Guidance, Texas A&M University-Commerce

Sylvester Cartwright
Research Assistant
569 - 3114
secartwright@ualr.edu
B.B.A., Management, University of Arkansas at Little Rock

David Givens
Research Assistant
569 - 3303
dsgivens@ualr.edu
B.S., Information Technology, University of Phoenix at Little Rock;
MIS, Information Systems Management, University of Phoenix at Little Rock

Eric M. Tee
Project/Program Specialist
569 - 3253
emtee@ualr.edu
B.S., Computer Science, University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Kenneth Wall
Institutional Research Analyst
569 - 8417
kbwall@ualr.edu

Georgette D Walker
Fiscal Support Analyst
569 - 3302
gdwalker@ualr.edu
B.A., Professional and Technical Writing,University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Updated 4.8.2014