Faculty and Staff

Erin Finzer

Chair of DISLS
Associate Professor of Spanish

PhD, University of Kansas
esfinzer@ualr.edu

Jessica Young

Administrative Support Supervisor
BA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
jlyoung1@ualr.edu

Rosalie Cheatham

Assistant Professor of French
MA, University of Illinois
rmcheatham@ualr.edu

Christine Cotton

Instructor of Spanish
MA and ABD, University of Michigan
cecotton@ualr.edu

Andrew J. Deiser

Associate Professor of Spanish
PhD, Indiana University
ajdeiser@ualr.edu

Stephanie A. Dhonau

Associate Professor of Second Language Education
EdD, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
sadhonau@ualr.edu

Zac Hagins

Instructor of French
Ph.D. Pennsylvania State University
zrhagins@ualr.edu 

Victor J. Haislop

Instructor of Spanish
MA, MBA West Virginia University
vjhaislop@ualr.edu

M. Mercedes Rodriguez

Instructor of Spanish
MA, West Virginia University
mmrodriguez@ualr.edu

Olimpia G. Underwood

Instructor of Spanish
MA, New Mexico State University
ogunderwood@ualr.edu

 Theresa Warner

Assistant Professor of Spanish
PhD, Temple University
tawarner@ualr.edu

Edma Delgado

Assistant Professor of Spanish
MA and ABD, University of Kansas
eidelgadoso@ualr.edu

Marco Dorfsman

Visiting Instructor of Spanish
PhD, University of Wisconsin-Madison
mldorfsman@ualr.edu