Moot Court Team Advances to Octofinals

The Bowen Moot Court Team of Josh Rovelli and Matthew Ford advanced to the octofinals at the Domenick Gabrielli Moot Court Competition in Albany, N.Y.

The team also received an award for having the second-best brief in the competition.

Teams from Brooklyn Law School, DePaul University College of Law, George Washington University Law School, John Marshall Law School, New York Law School, Northern Kentucky University Salmon P. Chase College of Law, Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad Law Center, Roger Williams University School of Law, Seton Hall University School of Law, Southern Illinois University School of Law, University of Baltimore School of Law, University of Cincinnati College of Law, University of Miami School of Law, University of Mississippi School of Law, Valparaiso University School of Law, Wake Forest University School of Law, Widener University School of Law – Harrisburg, and Widener University School of Law – Wilmington competed at this event.

Posted in: News

Comments are closed.