Moot Court Board Members Announced

Moot Court Board chair for the 2013-2014 academic year will be Alexandra Rouse. Other board members are:

  • Joshua “Mitch” Rouse
  • Jacob Franklin
  • Jerry Garner
  • Riley Graber
  • Samantha Hall
  • April Hamilton
  • Daniel Hay
  • Andrew Hughey
  • Pierce Hunter
  • David Koehler
  • Matthew Pedicini
  • Michael Stover
Posted in: News

Comments are closed.