Bowen alumni elected to Bar Association positions

Sixteen Bowen alumni have been elected to Arkansas Bar Association governance positions:

Board of Governors: 

Professor Frances Fendler, ’82

Laura Partlow, ’92

Wade Naramore, ’05

House of Delegates: 

Jimmy Taylor, ’78

Jim Hathaway, ’86

Robert Gibson, ’93

Patrick McAlpine, ’99

Gwendolyn Rucker, ’01

Cecilia Ashcraft, ’04

Amber Bagley, ’04

Leslie Ligon, ’04

Mike Daily, ’05

William Tucker, ’05

Stephanie Harris, ’06

Robin Sullivan, ’08

Caleb Garcia, ’12

In addition, Nicholas Williams will serve as the Bowen’s Student Representative.

Posted in: News

Comments are closed.