Student Bar Association

The Student Bar Association creates opportunities for students to come together in academic, service-oriented, and social settings; represents student interests to the administration and faculty; apprises students of recent issues and developments concerning our school; and provides financial support to student organizations.

Calendar of Events

Student Bar Association Constitution

Contact us

The Student Bar Association manages reservations for the “Table Under the Stairs” under the center stairwell on the first floor of the law school. This space is generally used by student organizations┬á for fundraising and membership drives. If you have a question about the space, please ask an officer.

2016-2017 Officers

President: Zach Morrison

Full-Time Vice President: Lindsey Burnette

Part-Time Vice President: Jason Davis

Secretary: Waymon Peer

Treasurer: Jared Davis

American Bar Association Representative: Matthew Reid

Arkansas Bar Association Representative: Garrett Morgan

SBA Senate

3L Full-Time Senator 1: Reese Lancaster
3L Full-Time Senator 2: Katherine Calaway

3L Part-Time Senator 1: Jason Smedley
3L Part-Time Senator 2: Kayce Hall

2L Full-Time Senator 1: Stephanie Qandah
2L Full-Time Senator 2: Seth Bradley

2L Part-Time Senator 1: Sydney Rasch
2L Part-Time Senator 2: Madison Pitts

1L Full-Time Senator 1: Nate Coulter
1L Full-Time Senator 2: Daniel Jones

1L Part-Time Senator 1: Adrian Cable
1L Part-Time Senator 2: Markett Humphries

SBA Senator-at-Large: Hillary Quinn
SBA Senator-at-Large: Hallee Hughes

SBA Honor Council

Full Time Honor Investigator: Lauren Kuhlmann
Part-Time Honor Investigator: Jon Tribell

3L Full-Time Honor Justice: Shastady Williams
3L Part-Time Honor Justice: Tim Guest

2L Full Time Honor Justice: Daina Rodriguez
2L Part-Time Honor Justice: Kevin Watts

1L Full Time Honor Justice: Barbara Scott
1L Part-Time Honor Justice: Chelsea Harvey