Departments and Staff

General Information

501.569.3123
1.800.340.9367

Ottenheimer Library
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
2801 South University Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72204-1099

Find us on Facebook and/or Twitter!


Administration

Dean’s Office
501.569.8803

J.B. Hill, Interim Dean and Director of Public Services
jbhill@ualr.edu
501.569.8808

Melissa Francis
mmfrancis@ualr.edu
501.683.5795

Anne Liebst, Director of Technical Services and Technology
caliebst@ualr.edu
501.569.3248

Suzanne Martin, Director of Administrative Services
csmartin@ualr.edu
501.569.8805

(back to top)

Acquisitions

Emily Ray, Head
ejray@ualr.edu
501.683.1744

Mark Pellegrini
mspellegrini@ualr.edu
501.569.8815

John Warrick
jrwarrick@ualr.edu
501.683.7366

(back to top)

Cataloging

Donna Rose, Head
dkrose@ualr.edu
501.569.8817

Richard Culbertson
reculbertson@ualr.edu
501.683.1662

Veronica Davis
vldavis@ualr.edu
501.569.8818

(back to top)

Circulation

ottenheimercirculation@ualr.edu
501.569.3123

Shawn Manis, Head
scmanis@ualr.edu
501.569.8839

Shaw Mann-Dempster
swmanndemps@ualr.edu
501.569.3122

Lesley Thomas
lcthomas@ualr.edu
501.569.3120

(back to top)

Collection Development

Maureen James
mejames@ualr.edu
501.569.8816

(back to top)

Information Technology

Head (Vacant)
501.569.8813

Matt Hoover
mjhoover@ualr.edu
501.569.8057

Colin Robinson
lxrobinson1@ualr.edu
501.569.8177

(back to top)

InterLibrary Loan

illuser2@ualr.edu
501.569.8812

Tracy Foster, Head
tjfoster@ualr.edu
501.569.8080

Kayla Cossey
kjcookcosse@ualr.edu
501.682.2595

Marissa Spencer
mbspencer@ualr.edu 
501.569.8812

InterLibrary Loan Fax
501.569.3017

(back to top)

Reference

ottenheimerreference@ualr.edu
501.569.8806

Carol Macheak, Head
cimacheak@ualr.edu
501.569.8809

Lisa Li
hxli@ualr.edu
501.569.8811

Brent Nelson
banelson@ualr.edu
501.569.8807

Karen Russ
kmruss@ualr.edu
501.569.8444

John Siegel
jxsiegel@ualr.edu
501.682.3536

Linda Stipsky
lbstipsky@ualr.edu
501.569.3121

University Archives

Linda R. Pine
lrpine@ualr.edu
501.683.5794

(back to top)