Departments and Staff

General Information

501.569.3123
1.800.340.9367

Ottenheimer Library
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
2801 South University Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72204-1099

Find us on Facebook and/or Twitter!

Administration

Library Administration Office
501.569.8803

Deborah Baldwin, Associate Provost, Collections and Archives
djbaldwin@ualr.edu
501.569.8803

Melissa Francis
mmfrancis@ualr.edu
501.683.5795

Chad Garrett, Director of Technology & Digital Initiatives
cxgarrett@ualr.edu
501.320.5770

J.B. Hill, Director of Public Services
jbhill@ualr.edu
501.569.8808

Anne Liebst, Director of Technical Services and Technology
caliebst@ualr.edu
501.569.3248

Suzanne Martin, Director of Administrative Services
csmartin@ualr.edu
501.569.8805

Katie Wolford
akwolford@ualr.edu
501.569.8803

(back to top)

Acquisitions

Emily Ray, Head
ejray@ualr.edu
501.683.1744

John Warrick
jrwarrick@ualr.edu
501.683.7366

(back to top)

Cataloging

Donna Rose, Head
dkrose@ualr.edu
501.569.8817

Richard Culbertson
reculbertson@ualr.edu
501.683.1662

Veronica Davis
vldavis@ualr.edu
501.569.8818

(back to top)

Circulation

ottenheimercirculation@ualr.edu
501.569.3123

Shawn Manis, Head
scmanis@ualr.edu
501.569.8839

Lesley Thomas
lcthomas@ualr.edu
501.569.3122

Chelsea Young
kcguess@ualr.edu
501.569.8018

(back to top)

Collection Management

Maureen James
mejames@ualr.edu
501.569.8816

(back to top)

Information Technology

Matt Hoover
mjhoover@ualr.edu
501.569.8057

Colin Robinson
lxrobinson1@ualr.edu
501.569.8177

(back to top)

InterLibrary Loan

illuser2@ualr.edu
501.569.8812

Kayla Cossey
kjcookcosse@ualr.edu
501.682.2595

Marissa Spencer
mbspencer@ualr.edu 
501.569.8812

InterLibrary Loan Fax
501.569.3017

(back to top)

Reference

ottenheimerreference@ualr.edu
501.569.8806

Carol Macheak, Head
cimacheak@ualr.edu
501.569.8809

Lisa Li
hxli@ualr.edu
501.569.8811

Brent Nelson
banelson@ualr.edu
501.569.8807

Karen Russ
kmruss@ualr.edu
501.569.8444

John Siegel
jxsiegel@ualr.edu
501.682.3536

Linda Stipsky
lbstipsky@ualr.edu
501.569.3121

University Archives

ottenheimercirculation@ualr.edu
501.569.3123

(back to top)