Staff Directory

General Information

501.569.3123
1.800.340.9367
501.569.3017 (fax)
library@ualr.edu

Ottenheimer Library
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
2801 South University Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72204-1099

Find us on Facebook and/or Twitter!

Collections and Archives Administration

Administration Office
501.569.8803

Deborah Baldwin, Associate Provost, Collections and Archives
djbaldwin@ualr.edu
501.569.8803

Elizabeth Clements, Acquisitions Assistant
exclements@ualr.edu
501.683.7366

Suzanne Martin, Administration and Finance Director
csmartin@ualr.edu
501.569.8805

Laura McClellan, Grants and Fiscal Support Manager
lcmcclellan@ualr.edu
501.569.8804

Magen Meyer, Administrative Support Supervisor
mlmeyer@ualr.edu
501.569.8803

(back to top)

Ottenheimer Library

J. B. Hill, Ottenheimer Library Director
jbhill@ualr.edu
501.569.8808

Jessica Cornelious, Interlibrary Resources Assistant
jycornelious@ualr.edu 
501.569.8080

Ivan Henley, Operations Assistant
ilhenley@ualr.edu
501.682.2595

Maureen James, Collections Management Coordinator
mejames@ualr.edu
501.569.8816

Carol Macheak, Research and Scholarly Communication Coordinator
cimacheak@ualr.edu
501.569.8809

Shawn Manis, Operations Manager
scmanis@ualr.edu
501.569.8839

Karen Russ, Research and Community Engagement Librarian
kmruss@ualr.edu
501.569.8444

Cori Schmidtbauer, eLearning Librarian
cmschmidtbau@ualr.edu
501.569.8811

John Siegel, Student Success Librarian
jxsiegel@ualr.edu
501.682.3536

Marissa Spencer, Interlibrary Resources Assistant
mbspencer@ualr.edu 
501.569.8812

Chelsea Young, Operations Assistant
kcguess@ualr.edu
501.569.8018

(back to top)

Technology & Digital Initiatives

Chad Garrett, Technology and Digital Initiatives Director
cxgarrett@ualr.edu
501.320.5770

James Churchwell, Digital Systems and Support Coordinator
jgchurchwell@ualr.edu
501.907.2331

Richard Culbertson, Special Projects Assistant
reculbertson@ualr.edu
501.683.1662

Veronica Davis, Metadata Assistant
vldavis@ualr.edu
501.569.8818

Nicole Hensley, Library Systems and Metadata Specialist
nmhensley@ualr.edu
501.907.2230

Anne Liebst, Discovery and Access Coordinator
caliebst@ualr.edu
501.569.3248

Emily Ray, Metadata and Discovery Services Librarian
ejray@ualr.edu
501.683.1744

Donna Rose, Metadata Lead Librarian
dkrose@ualr.edu
501.569.8817

(back to top)