Contact Us

Linda Dorn, PhD
Professor, Reading Education
Director, Center for Literacy
Reading Recovery Trainer
Literacy Coach Trainer
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
College of Education
2801 South University
Little Rock, AR 72204
ljdorn@ualr.edu
501-569-3479

Janet Behrend, EdD
Reading Recovery Trainer
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
College of Education
2801 South University
Little Rock, AR 72204
jsbehrend@ualr.edu
501-569-3097

Patsy Conner, MEd
Reading Recovery Teacher Leader
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
College of Education
2801 South University
Little Rock, AR 72204
pjconner@ualr.edu
501-569-3339

Stephanie Copes, EdS
Reading Recovery Teacher Leader
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
College of Education
2801 South University
Little Rock, AR 72204
secopes@ualr.edu
501-569-3405

Tara Haynes
Project Manager
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
College of Education
2801 South University
Little Rock, AR 72204
tchaynes@ualr.edu
501-683-7343

Carla Soffos, MEd
Reading Recovery Teacher Leader
Clinical Literacy Coach
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
College of Education
2801 South University
Little Rock, AR 72204
csoffos@conwaycorp.net
501-339-4619