Skip to the page content Skip to primary navigation Skip to the search form Skip to the audience-based navigation Skip to the site tools and log-in Information about website accessibility

Master of Arts in Second Languages

Faculty

Tracy Van Bishop

Assistant Professor of Spanish
PhD, University of Wisconsin-Madison
tvbishop@ualr.edu

 Andrew J. Deiser

Associate Professor of Spanish
PhD, Indiana University
ajdeiser@ualr.edu

 Stephanie A. Dhonau

Assistant Professor of Second Language Education
EdD, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
sadhonau@ualr.edu

Erin Finzer

Assistant Professor of Spanish
PhD, University of Kansas
esfinzer@ualr.edu

 Mary Anne Garnett

Professor of French
PhD, University of Wisconsin at Madison
magarnett@ualr.edu

 Alan D. Lytle

Adjunct Assistant Professor of ESL
Director of IELP
EdD, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
adlytle@ualr.edu

 David C. Mcalpine

Professor of Spanish
Director of MASL Program
EdD, University of South Dakota
dcmcalpine@ualr.edu

Dr. Susanne WagnerDr. Susanne Wagner

Assistant Professor of German
PhD, University of Massachusetts
smwagner1@ualr.edu

 Leah Wilkinson

Instructor of Spanish
EdD, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
lxwilkinson@ualr.edu

Updated 1.30.2013