Faculty and Staff

The Department of Management is located in Suite 205 of the Donald W. Reynolds Center for Business and Economic Development. For specific program information please contact:

  • Jane P. Wayland, Dean of Business
  • Susie S. Cox, Chairperson, Department of Management
  • Karen A. Lee, Administrative Support Supervisor
  • Libby Boyer, Administrative Specialist III
  • Mark Pellegrini, Administrative Specialist III