Faculty and Staff

Professors

Edward Anson

anson

 

Professor and Interim Chair

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 622C
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8112
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: emanson@ualr.edu

Eric Kaufmann

Professor

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 602
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8064
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: erkaufmann@ualr.edu

Nickolai Kosmatov

photo (12)

Professor

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 608
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8638
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: nxkosmatov@ualr.edu

Xiaoshen Wang

Professor

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 622
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8122
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: xxwang@ualr.edu

 Xiu Ye

Professor

Contact Information

Associate Professors

Hassan Elsalloukh

Hassan Elsalloukh

 

 

 

 

 

Associate Professor
Graduate Coordinator
Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 617
  • Office Phone: (501) 683.7541
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: hxelsalloukh@ualr.edu

Jim Fulmer

Dr. Jim Fulmer

 

 

 

 

 

Associate Professor

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 606
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8105
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: jrfulmer@ualr.edu

Thomas Peter

Thomas Peter

 

 

 

 

 

Associate Professor

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 615
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8104
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: tfpeter@ualr.edu

Assistant Professors

Lakeshia Jones

 

jones

 

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 622E
  • Office Phone: (501) 683.4932
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: lljones3@ualr.edu

Lianfang Lu

Lianfang Lu

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 607
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8109
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: lxlu@ualr.edu

Instructors

Annie Childers

photo (11)

 

Pre-Core Mathematics Coordinator

  • Office Location: Office ERSC 104B
  • Office Phone: (501) 682-8312
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: abchilders@ualr.edu

 Melissa Hardeman

melissa

 

Senior Instructor
Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 611
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8113
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: mahardeman@ualr.edu

Denise LeGrand

Denise LeGrand

 

Senior Instructor, Math Lab Coordinator
Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 600A
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8120
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: djlegrand@ualr.edu

Ida Umphers

Ida Umphers

 

 

 

 

 

Senior Instructor

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 622G
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8111
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: isumphers@ualr.edu

Christy Jackson

Christy Jackson

 

 

 

 

 

 

Senior Instructor

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 609
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8106
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: cljackson@ualr.edu

Rebecca Street

RebeccaSteet

 

 

 

 

Instructor

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 614
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8116
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: rastreet@ualr.edu

Marvelyn  Tapp

Marvelyn Tapp

 

 

 

 

 

Instructor

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 614
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8114
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: mjherbert@ualr.edu

 

Emeritus Professor

Thomas Carl McMillan

Contact Information:
tcmcmillan@ualr.edu

McMillan

 

Cassandra Cox

Contact Information:
clcox@ualr.edu

Cassandra Cox

Staff

Whitney Walker

Whitney Walker

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 622
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8100
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: wawalker@ualr.edu