Faculty and Staff

Professors

Minh Nguyen

Minh_photo_20120826135044

 

Professor and Chair
Contact Information

  • Office Location: ETAS 405C
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.3443
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: mvnguyen1@ualr.edu

Eric Kaufmann

eric

Professor and Associate Chair
Contact Information

  • Office Location: ETAS 405G
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8064
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: erkaufmann@ualr.edu

Nickolai Kosmatov

photo (12)

Professor
Contact Information

  • Office Location: ETAS 405A
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8638
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: nxkosmatov@ualr.edu

Xiaoshen Wang

Professor
Contact Information

  • Office Location: ETAS 410D
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8122
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: xxwang@ualr.edu

Xiu Ye

 

xiuye

Professor
Contact Information

Associate Professors

Hassan Elsalloukh

Hassan Elsalloukh

 

 

 

 

 

Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator
Contact Information

  • Office Location: ETAS 479
  • Office Phone: (501) 683.7541
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: hxelsalloukh@ualr.edu

Jim Fulmer

Dr. Jim Fulmer

 

 

 

 

Associate Professor
Contact Information

  • Office Location: ETAS 405B
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8105
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: jrfulmer@ualr.edu

Thomas Peter

Thomas Peter

 

 

 

 

Associate Professor
Contact Information

  • Office Location: ETAS 402
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8104
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: tfpeter@ualr.edu

Assistant Professors

Annie Childers

WIN_20150826_100111

Assistant Professor and Pre-Core Mathematics Coordinator
Contact Information

  • Office Location: Office ERSC 104B
  • Office Phone: (501) 682-8312
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: abchilders@ualr.edu

 

Lakeshia Jones

jones

Assistant Professor
Contact Information

  • Office Location: ETAS 410F
  • Office Phone: (501) 683.4932
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: lljones3@ualr.edu

Lianfang Lu

Lianfang Lu

 

 

 

Assistant Professor
Contact Information

  • Office Location: ETAS 410C
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8109
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: lxlu@ualr.edu

Instructors

 Melissa Hardeman

melissa

Senior Instructor
Contact Information

  • Office Location: ETAS 487
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8113
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: mahardeman@ualr.edu

Denise LeGrand

Denise LeGrand

Senior Instructor, Math Lab Coordinator
Contact Information

  • Office Location: ETAS 410E
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8120
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: djlegrand@ualr.edu

Ida Umphers

unnamed

Senior Instructor
Contact Information

  • Office Location: ETAS 485
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8111
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: isumphers@ualr.edu

Christy Jackson

Christy Jackson

 

 

 

 

Senior Instructor
Contact Information

  • Office Location: ETAS 488
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8106
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: cljackson@ualr.edu

Rebecca Street

RebeccaSteet

 

 

 

Instructor
Contact Information

  • Office Location: ETAS 484
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8116
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: rastreet@ualr.edu

Marvelyn  Tapp

Marvelyn Tapp

 

 

 

Instructor
Contact Information

  • Office Location: 489
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8114
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: mjherbert@ualr.edu

Shuzhen Deng

deng

Instructor
Contact Information

Staff

Whitney Walker

Whitney Walker

 

 

 

Secretary
Contact Information

  • Office Location: ETAS 407
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8100
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: wawalker@ualr.edu

Emeritus Professor

Thomas Carl McMillan

Contact Information:
tcmcmillan@ualr.edu

McMillan

 

Cassandra Cox

Contact Information:
clcox@ualr.edu

Cassandra Cox