Faculty and Staff

Professors

 

Dr. Thomas McMillan

Dr. Thomas McMillan

 

 

 

 

Professor, Department Chair

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 622C
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8102
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: tcmcmillan@ualr.edu

Nickolai Kosmatov

Nicolai Kosmatov

 

 

 

 

Professor

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 608
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8638
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: nxkosmatov@ualr.edu

Xiu Ye

Xiu Ye

 

Professor

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 622H
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8107
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: xxye@ualr.edu

Associate Professors

 

Cassandra Cox

Cassandra Cox

 

 

 

 

Associate Professor

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 622J
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.3443
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: clcox@ualr.edu

 

Hassan Elsalloukh

Hassan Elsalloukh

 

 

 

 

Associate Professor

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 617
  • Office Phone: (501) 683.7541
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: hxelsalloukh@ualr.edu

 

Dr. Jim Fulmer

Dr. Jim Fulmer

 

 

 

 

Associate Professor

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 606
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8105
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: jrfulmer@ualr.edu

 

Thomas Peter

Thomas Peter

 

 

 

 

Associate Professor

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 615
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8104
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: tfpeter@ualr.edu

 

Assistant Professors

Jintao Cui

Jintao Cui

 

 

 

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 620
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8103
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: jxcui1@ualr.edu

 

Lianfang Lu

Lianfang Lu

 

 

 

 

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 607
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8109
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: lxlu@ualr.edu

 

Xian Yu

Xian Yu

 

 

 

 

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 621
  • Office Phone: (501) 683.7130
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: xxyu@ualr.edu

 

Instructors

 

Melissa Hardeman

Melissa Hardeman

 

 

 

 

Senior Instructor

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 611
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8113
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: mahardeman@ualr.edu

 

Denise LeGrand

Denise Legrand

 

 

 

 

Senior Instructor, Math Lab Coordinator

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 600A
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8120
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: djlegrand@ualr.edu

 

Ida Umphers

Ida Umphers

 

 

 

 

Senior Instructor

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 622G
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8111
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: isumphers@ualr.edu

 

Christy Jackson

Christy Jackson

 

 

 

 

 

Advanced Instructor

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 609
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8106
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: cljackson@ualr.edu

 

Mim Hundley

Mim Hundley

 

 

 

 

Instructor

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 612
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8119
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: mmhundley@ualr.edu

 

David Schonert

David Schonert

 

 

 

 

Instructor

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 619
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8121
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: daschonert@ualr.edu

 

Rebecca Street

RebeccaSteet

 

 

 
 

Instructor

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 614
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8116
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: rastreet@ualr.edu

 

Marvelyn  Tapp

Marvelyn Tapp

 

 

 

 

Instuctor

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 614
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8114
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: mjherbert@ualr.edu

 

Staff

 

Whitney Walker

Whitney Walker

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Contact Information

  • Office Location: DKSN 622
  • Office Phone: (501) 569.8100
  • Fax: (501) 569.8115
  • E-mail: wawalker@ualr.edu