Skip to the page content Skip to primary navigation Skip to the search form Skip to the audience-based navigation Skip to the site tools and log-in Information about website accessibility

Minor in Secondary Education

Contacts


Undergraduate

Program Coordinator
Dr. Karina Clemmons
(501) 569-8948
krclemmons@ualr.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Advisor
501-569-3124 (Main office number)

Content Advisors

Art
Dr. Jeffery Grubbs
jbgrubbs@ualr.edu

Biology
Dr. Forrest Payne
fepayne@ualr.edu

Chemistry
Dr. Marian Douglas
msdouglas@ualr.edu

Earth Science
Dr. Jeff Connelly
jbconnelly@ualr.edu

English
Dr. Brad Minnick
jbminnick@ualr.edu

Foreign Language
Dr. Alan Lytle
adlytle@ualr.edu

Mathematics
Dr. Jim Fulmer
jrfulmer@ualr.edu

Music
Dr. Vicki Lind
vrlind@ualr.edu

Physical Education, Wellness & Leisure:
Dr. Bennie Prince
bfprince@ualr.edu

Physics
Dr. Tony Hall
tahall@ualr.edu

Social Studies
Dr. Kristin Mann
kdmann@ualr.edu
and
Dr. James Ross
jdross2@ualr.edu

Masters:

Program Coordinator
Dr. Judith Hayn
(501) 569-8928
jahayn@ualr.edu

Content Advisors

Art, Foreign Languages, & Music
Dr. Karina Clemmons
(501)569-8948
krclemmons@ualr.edu

English, Speech, Drama,
Heath Science/Physical Education
Dr. Judith Hayn
(501) 569-8928
jahayn@ualr.edu

Science
Rene Carson
(501) 683-7306
rtcarson@ualr.edu

Mathematics
Dr. James Fetterly
(501) 683-7088
Jmfetterly@ualr.edu

Business
Dr. Amy Sedivy-Benton
(501) 569-8652
alsedivy@ualr.edu

Social Studies
Dr. Andrew L. Hunt
(501) 569-8935
alhunt@ualr.edu

Updated 5.2.2014