Skip to the page content Skip to primary navigation Skip to the search form Skip to the audience-based navigation Skip to the site tools and log-in Information about website accessibility

Music

Faculty & Staff

Contact Information (Area Code 501)

Faculty Name – Area e-mail Phone Office #
Jeremy S. Lane - Chair jslane@ualr.edu 569-3294 FA 164
Ferris Allen - Voice fxallen@ualr.edu 569-3033 FA 101B
Susan Antonetti - Wind Ensemble, Flute saantonetti@ualr.edu 569-3294 FA 274
Linda Austin - Voice lnbaustin@comcast.net 569-3105 FA 109C
Robert Boury - Theory, Composition rxboury@ualr.edu 569-3096 FA 275
Michael Carenbauer - Director of Guitar Studies (Classical, Jazz, Pop) mgcarenbauer@ualr.edu 569-8437 FA 110
Victor Ellsworth - Strings; Community Orchestra evellsworth@ualr.edu 569-3294 FA 217
Rosella Ewing - Assistant Professor of Voice rlewing@ualr.edu 569-3288 FA 101E
Carolyn Foreman - Gospel Chorale Carolyn.Foreman@lrsd.org 569-3294 FA 164
Nancy Griffin - Group Piano; Third-Age Piano nancygriffin@centurytel.net 569-3294 FA 217
Rolf Groesbeck - Musicology; Ethnomusicology ragroesbeck@ualr.edu 569-3101 FA 109B
Naoki Hakutani - Studio Piano; Piano Ensemble; Group Piano Coordinator; Group Piano Studies; Director of UALR Artspree nxhakutani@ualr.edu 683-7230 FA 101F
Meridith Maddox Hicks - Violin mrmaddox@ualr.edu 569-3294 FA 274
Linda Holzer - Coordinator of Classical Piano Studies; Aural Skills; Piano Pedagogy lrholzer@ualr.edu 569-8436 FA 101D
Richard Jorgensen - Trumpet rejorgensen@ualr.edu 569-3301 FA 218
Bevan Keating - Coordinator of Vocal Studies; Chorus; Conducting; Voice btkeating@ualr.edu 569-3499 FA 101G
Diane Kesling - Voice dksilberstei@ualr.edu 569-8428
FA 109C
Charles Law - Director of Pep Band & Steel Drum Ensemble; Percussion cplaw@ualr.edu 569-8779 FA 116
Vicki Lind - Music Education vrlind@ualr.edu 569-3327 FA 109A
Kyung-Eun Na - Collaborative Piano, Vocal Coaching kxna@ualr.edu 569-3105 FA 101C
Tom Richeson - Jazz Studies and Music History dtricheson@ualr.edu 569-8941 FA 276
Darrell J. Smith - Wind Ensemble djsmith2@ualr.edu 569-8779 FA 116
Steve Struthers - Guitar sxstruthers@ualr.edu 569-3294 FA 164
Gregory Taylor - Music Appreciation grtaylor@ualr.edu 569-3294 FA 164
Joe Vick - String Bass, Electric Bass jdvick@ualr.edu 569-3294 FA 276
Michael Underwood - Brass; Theory mpunderwood@ualr.edu 569-3301 FA 218
Andy Wen - Woodwinds; Theory aywen@ualr.edu 569-3102 FA 277
Staff
Katie S. Lewis - Office Administrator kesesay@ualr.edu 569-3294 FA 164A
Shruthi Sankineni - Graduate Asisstant sxsankineni@ualr.edu 569-3294 FA 164A
VACANT - Research Associate/Audio Specialist 569-3294 FA 164
Updated 4.21.2015