Skip to the page content Skip to primary navigation Skip to the search form Skip to the audience-based navigation Skip to the site tools and log-in Information about website accessibility

Music

Faculty

Contact Information (Area Code 501)

Faculty Name – Area e-mail Phone Office #
George Keck - Interim Departmental Chair grkeck@ualr.edu 569-3294 FA 151
Ferris Allen - Voice fxallen@ualr.edu 569-3294 FA 101B
Susan Antonetti - Wind Ensemble, Flute saantonetti@ualr.edu 569-3294 FA 220
Linda Austin - Voice lnbaustin@comcast.net 569-8409 FA 101C
Robert Boury - Theory, Composition rxboury@ualr.edu 569-3096 FA 201A
Michael Carenbauer - Director of Guitar Studies (Classical, Jazz, Pop) mgcarenbauer@ualr.edu 569-8437 FA 201B
Victor Ellsworth - Strings; Community Orchestra evellsworth@ualr.edu 569-3294 FA 218
Dr. Rosella Ewing - Assistant Professor of Voice 569-3294 FA 151
Carolyn Foreman - Gospel Chorale Carolyn.Foreman@lrsd.org 569-3294 FA 151
Nancy Griffin - Group Piano; Third-Age Piano nancygriffin@centurytel.net 569-8409 FA 201C
Rolf Groesbeck - Musicology; Ethnomusicology ragroesbeck@ualr.edu 569-3101 FA 109B
Naoki Hakutani - Studio Piano; Piano Ensemble; Group Piano Coordinator; Director of UALR Artspree nxhakutani@ualr.edu 683-7230 FA 101F
Keith Hearnsberger - Music Appreciation keifus921@yahoo.com 569-3294 FA 151
Meridith Maddox Hicks - Violin mrmaddox@ualr.edu 569-3294 FA 151
Linda Holzer - Coordinator of Classical Piano Studies; Aural Skills; Piano Pedagogy lrholzer@ualr.edu 569-8436 FA 101D
Richard Jorgensen - Trumpet jorgensenr27@gmail.com 569-3294 FA 218
Bevan Keating - Coordinator of Vocal Studies; Chorus; Conducting; Voice btkeating@ualr.edu 569-3499 FA 101G
Diane Kesling - Voice dksilberstei@ualr.edu 569-3294
FA 101E
Charles Law - Director of Pep Band & Steel Drum Ensemble; Percussion cplaw@ualr.edu 569-3301 FA 218
Vicki Lind - Music Education vrlind@ualr.edu 569-3327 FA 109C
Kristina Marinova - Vocal Coach/Accompanist (Choir & Opera) silver-sea-fin@hotmail.com 569-8776 FA 110
Tom Richeson - Jazz Studies and Music History dtricheson@ualr.edu 569-8941 FA 109A
Darrell J. Smith - Wind Ensemble djsmith2@ualr.edu 569-3294 FA 151
Jim Spencer - Technology Reseach Associate; Audio Technology; Recording Theory jwspencer@ualr.edu 683-7232 FA 151
Steve Struthers - Guitar sxstruthers@ualr.edu 569-3294 FA 151
Gregory Taylor - Music Appreciation grtaylor@ualr.edu 569-3294 FA 151
Joe Vick - String Bass, Electric Bass jdvick@ualr.edu 569-3294 FA 151
Michael Underwood - Brass; Theory mpunderwood@ualr.edu 569-3301 FA 218
Andy Wen - Woodwinds; Theory mailto:aywen@ualr.edu 569-3102 FA 201D
Staff
Katie Sesay - Executive Secretary kesesay@ualr.edu 569-3294 FA 151
Updated 4.11.2014