Faculty and Staff

Staff

Beverly Brossett
Administrative Specialist III
(501) 569-8084
bmbrossett@ualr.edu
NURS 303

Joan Reed
Higher Education Institution Program Coordinator
(501) 569-8082
jireed@ualr.edu
NURS 301

Amber Nally
Academic Counselor
BA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 569-3596
anstandridge@ualr.edu
NURS 303 B

Jon Vickers
Academic Counselor/Enrollment Coordinator
BA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 569-8070
jmvickers@ualr.edu
NURS 303 A

 

Faculty

Preston Molsbee, EdD, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
Department Chairperson
EdD, Walden University
MSN, Walden University
BSN, University of Central Arkansas
(501) 569-8081
cpmolsbee@ualr.edu
NURS 301E

Bryan C. Benton, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
MSN, Walden University
BSN, University of Central Arkansas
(501) 682-8113
bcbenton@ualr.edu
NURS 312

Jeff Carmack, DNP, RN, CHSE
Assistant Professor
Director of Simulation
DNP, Gardner-Webb University
MSN, University of Central Arkansas
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 682-8620
jkcarmack@ualr.edu
NURS 310

Elizabeth Sloan Davidson, MSN, CNE, RN
Assistant Professor
AAS Program Coordinator
MSN, Walden University
BSN, Florida Hospital College of Health Sciences
ADN, Arkansas State University-Beebe
501-569-8087
esdavidson@ualr.edu
NURS 301D

Jane D. Evans, PhD, MHSA, CNE, RN
Assistant Professor
RN to BSN Program Coordinator
PhD, University of Arkansas for Medical Science
MHA, Webster University
BSN, Harding University
ASN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 569-3597
jdevans1@ualr.edu
NURS 303C

Sara K. Fruechting, MNSc, RN
Assistant Professor
Simulation Coordinator, Technical
MNSc, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
BSN, Creighton University
BA, Zoology, University of Arkansas
(501) 371-7627
skfruechting@ualr.edu
NURS 308

Cindy Gilbert, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
MSN, University of Oklahoma
BS, Texas Woman’s University
(501) 569-8098
ckgilbert@ualr.edu
NURS 315

Temekis D. Hampton, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
DNP, University of Tennessee Health Science Center
MPH, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
BSN, University of Central Arkansas
(501) 683-7047
tdhampton@ualr.edu
NURS 334

Kim Hill, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor
DNP, University of Tennessee Health Science Center
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 683-2967
kahill1@ualr.edu
NURS 329

Talayia Johnson, MSN, NHCE, RN
Assistant Professor
MSN, University of Phoenix
BSN, University of Arkansas for Medical Science
(501) 683-7564
tjjohnson1@ualr.edu
NURS 317

Jamie L. Jones, MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
MSN, Walden University
BSN, University of Arkansas at Monticello
(501) 569-8079
jljones10@ualr.edu
NURS 314

Elizabeth Ann Davis Lee, PhD, APN, ACNS-BC
Assistant Professor
PhD, University of Tennessee Health Science Center
MSN, Harding University
BSN, Harding University
(501) 683-2973
ealee@ualr.edu
NURS 324

Jessica Lock, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
MSN, Excelsior College
BSN, University of Arkansas at Monticello
(501) 569-8085
jalock@ualr.edu
NURS 331

Debra Oltmans, MNSc, RN
Assistant Professor
MNSc, University of Arkansas for Medical Science
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 683-7168
djoltmans@ualr.edu
NURS 325

Kimberly B. Porter, MNSc, RN
Assistant Professor
MNSc, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
BA, University of Arkansas
RN, Baptist School of Nursing
(501) 683-7563
kbporter@ualr.edu
NURS 313

Melissa Reeves, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
MSN, Waldon University
BSN, Harding University
(501) 569-8073
mareeves@ualr.edu
NURS 316

Debra A. Rurup, MNSc, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
MNSc, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
BA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
ASN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 569-8092
darurup@ualr.edu
NURS 311

Latrina Santini, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
MSN, Arkansas Tech University
BSN, Arkansas Tech University
(501) 683-2968
ljsantini@ualr.edu
NURS 333

Leigh A. Snead, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
MSN, University of Central Arkansas
BSN, Arkansas Tech University
(501) 569-3597
lasnead@ualr.edu
NURS 328

Debra Stieve, DNP, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
DNP, Oakland University
MSN, Northern Michigan University
BSN, Northern Michigan University
(501) 371-7628
destieve@ualr.edu
NURS 335