Faculty and Staff

Staff

Beverly Brossett
Administrative Specialist III
(501) 569-8084
bmbrossett@ualr.edu
NURS 303

Joan Reed
Higher Education Institution Program Coordinator
(501) 569-8082
jireed@ualr.edu
NURS 301

Amber Standridge
Academic Counselor
BA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 683-2968
anstandridge@ualr.edu
NURS 333

Jon Vickers
Enrollment Coordinator
BA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 569-8070
jmvickers@ualr.edu
NURS 303 A

Faculty

Brenda A. Womack, MSN, RN
Professor
Chairperson
MSN, University of Central Arkansas
BSN, University of Central Arkansas
(501) 569-8087
bawomack@ualr.edu
NURS 301 D

Preston Molsbee, EdD, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
Program Coordinator
EdD, Walden University
MSN, Walden University
BSN, University of Central Arkansas
(501) 569-3596
cpmolsbee@ualr.edu
NURS 303 B

Bryan C. Benton, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
MSN, Walden University
BSN, University of Central Arkansas
(501) 683-8113
bcbenton@ualr.edu
NURS 312

Jeff Carmack, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor
Director of Simulation, Clinical
DNP, Gardner-Webb University
MSN, University of Central Arkansas
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 569-8294
jkcarmack@ualr.edu
NURS 307

Missy Carmack, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
MSN, Walden University
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 683-7563
mvcarmack@ualr.edu
NURS 313

Elizabeth Sloan Davidson, MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
MSN, Walden University
BSN, Florida Hospital College of Health Sciences
ADN, Arkansas State University-Beebe
501-569-8092
esdavidson@ualr.edu
NURS 311

Jane D. Evans, PhD, MHA, RN
Assistant Professor
PhD, University of Arkansas for Medical Science
MHA, Webster University
BSN, Harding University
ASN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 569-3597
jdevans1@ualr.edu
NURS 328

Sara K. Fruechting, MNSc, RN
Assistant Professor
Simulation Coordinator, Technical
MNSc, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
BSN, Creighton University
BA, Zoology, University of Arkansas
(501) 371-7627
skfruechting@ualr.edu
NURS 308

Cindy Gilbert, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
MSN, University of Oklahoma
BS, Texas Woman’s University
(501) 569-8098
ckgilbert@ualr.edu
NURS 315

Kim Hill, DNP, RN
Instructor
DNP, University of Tennessee Health Science Center
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 683-2967
kahill1@ualr.edu
NURS 329

Talayia Johnson, MSN, NHCE, RN
Assistant Professor
MSN, University of Phoenix
BSN, University of Arkansas for Medical Science
(501) 683-2972
tjjohnson1@ualr.edu
NURS 323

Jamie L. Jones, MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
MSN, Walden University
BSN, University of Arkansas at Monticello
(501) 569-8079
jljones10@ualr.edu
NURS 314

Janet Jones, MSN, APN
Assistant Professor
BSN Program Coordinator
MSN, Dominican University of California
APN, Texan Woman’s University
BSN, Oklahoma Panhandle State University
(501) 683-7769
jsjones3@ualr.edu
NURS 303 C

Lori Lednick, MNSc, RN
Assistant Professor
MSNc, University of Arkansas for Medical Science
BSN, Arkansas State University
(501) 569-8085
lllednick@ualr.edu
NURS 331

Elizabeth Ann Davis Lee, PhD, APN, ACNS-BC
Assistant Professor
PhD, University of Tennessee Health Science Center
MSN, Harding University
BSN, Harding University
(501) 683-2973
ealee@ualr.edu
NURS 324

Debra Oltmans, MNSc, RN
Assistant Professor
MNSc, University of Arkansas for Medical Science
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 683-2967
djoltmans@ualr.edu
NURS 329

Kimberly B. Porter, MNSc, RN
Assistant Professor
MNSc, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
BA, University of Arkansas
RN, Baptist School of Nursing
(501) 683-7047
kbporter@ualr.edu
NURS 334

Melissa Reeves, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
MSN, Waldon University
BSN, Harding University
(501) 569-8073
mareeves@ualr.edu
NURS 316

Debra A. Rurup, MNSc, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
MNSc, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
BA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
ASN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 371-7628
darurup@ualr.edu
NURS 335