Faculty and Staff

Staff

Beverly Brossett
Administrative Specialist III
(501) 569-8081
bmbrossett@ualr.edu
NURS 303

Joan Reed
Higher Education Institution Program Coordinator
(501) 569-8082
jireed@ualr.edu
NURS 301

Ashley Bennett
Academic Counselor
MS, Arkansas Tech University
(501) 569-3596
albennett1@ualr.edu
NURS 303B

Jon Vickers
Academic Counselor/Enrollment Coordinator
BA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 569-8070
jmvickers@ualr.edu
NURS 303A

M. Booker Lytle
Computer Support Technician
BA, Lyon College
(501) 569-8294
mxlytle@ualr.edu
NURS 307

Faculty

Preston Molsbee, EdD, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
Department Chairperson
EdD, Walden University
MSN, Walden University
BSN, University of Central Arkansas
(501) 569-8081
cpmolsbee@ualr.edu
NURS 301E

Monica Adams, BSN, RN
Instructor
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 683-7607
meadams1@ualr.edu
NURS 326

Stephanie Bartlett, BSN, RN
Instructor
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 683-7769
smbartlett@ualr.edu
NURS 327

Sadie L. Blackwell, BSN, RN-BC
Instructor
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 683-7168
slblackwell@ualr.edu
NURS 325

Jennifer Bridges, BSN, RN
Instructor
BSN, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
(501) 683-2972
jcbridges@ualr.edu
NURS 323

Jeff Carmack, DNP, RN, CHSE
Assistant Professor
Faculty Clinical Simulation Director
DNP, Gardner-Webb University
MSN, University of Central Arkansas
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 682-8620
jkcarmack@ualr.edu
NURS 310

Debra A. Cote, MNSc, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
MNSc, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
BA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
ASN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 569-8092
darurup@ualr.edu
NURS 311

Susan K. Darnell, MSN, RN
Instructor
MSN, Simmons College of Nursing
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 569-3597
smdarnell@ualr.edu
NURS 328

Elizabeth Sloan Davidson, PhD, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
AAS Program Coordinator
PhD, University of Arkansas for Medical Science
MSN, Walden University
BSN, Florida Hospital College of Health Sciences
501-569-8087
esdavidson@ualr.edu
NURS 301D

Jane D. Evans, PhD, MHSA, CNE, RN
Assistant Professor
RN to BSN Program Coordinator
PhD, University of Arkansas for Medical Science
MHA, Webster University
BSN, Harding University
ASN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 569-3597
jdevans1@ualr.edu
NURS 303C

Janet Fletcher, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
MSN, Indiana Wesleyan University
BSN, Northwestern State University
(501) 683-2972
jsfletcher@ualr.edu
NURS 323

Sara K. Fruechting, MNSc, RN
Assistant Professor
Technical Clinical Simulation Director
MNSc, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
BSN, Creighton University
BA, Zoology, University of Arkansas
(501) 371-7627
skfruechting@ualr.edu
NURS 308

April Fulton, MSN, RN
Instructor
MSN, Walden University
BSN, Harding University
(501) 683-2973
alfulton@ualr.edu
NURS 324

Cindy Gilbert, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
MSN, University of Oklahoma
BS, Texas Woman’s University
(501) 569-8098
ckgilbert@ualr.edu
NURS 315

Lisa Lansford, BSN, RN
Instructor
BSN, University of Phoenix
(501) 683-2767
lalansford@ualr.edu
NURS 329

Elizabeth Ann Davis Lee, PhD, APN, ACNS-BC
Assistant Professor
PhD, University of Tennessee Health Science Center
MSN, Harding University
BSN, Harding University
(501) 683-2973
ealee@ualr.edu
NURS 324

Kimberly B. Porter, MNSc, RN
Assistant Professor
MNSc, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
BA, University of Arkansas
RN, Baptist School of Nursing
(501) 569-8085
kbporter@ualr.edu
NURS 331

Melissa Reeves, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
MSN, Walden University
BSN, Harding University
(501) 569-8073
mareeves@ualr.edu
NURS 316

Elizabeth Riley, MNSc, RNC-NIC, CNE
Assistant Professor
MNSc, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
BSN, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
(501) 683-7047
eariley@ualr.edu
NURS 334

Joanna Rostad-Hall, BSN, RN
Instructor
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 683-7568
jahall1@ualr.edu
NURS 318

Heba Sadaka, MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
MSN, University of Iowa
BSN, Alexandria University
(501) 683-7563
hfsadaka@ualr.edu
NURS 327

Leigh A. Snead, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
MSN, University of Central Arkansas
BSN, Arkansas Tech University
(501) 682-8113
lasnead@ualr.edu
NURS 328

Fairah Solomon, BSN, RN
Instructor
BSN, University of Arkansas
(501) 683-7563
flsolomon@ualr.edu
NURS 313

Debra Stieve, DNP, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
DNP, Oakland University
MSN, Northern Michigan University
BSN, Northern Michigan University
(501) 371-7628
destieve@ualr.edu
NURS 335

Joshua Young, BSN, RN
Instructor
BSN, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
(501) 683-7048
jtyoung@ualr.edu
NURS 332