Enrollment counseling for online degree and certificate programs is available by calling 501.569.3003 or filling out our contact form below.

Request Info

More contact information

Student Resources

Undergraduate Admissions
501.569.3127
admissions@ualr.edu
Graduate Admissions
501.569.3206
gradschool@ualr.edu
Blackboard Student Support
501.683.7602
bbhelp@ualr.edu
Financial Aid
501.569.3035
financialaid@ualr.edu
Student Accounts
501.569.3450
studentaccounts@ualr.edu
Transfer Student Services
501.682.1273
888.848.7188
transferoffice@ualr.edu
Testing Services
501.569.3198
Military Student Services
Kathy Oliverio
501.569.3204
kmoliverio@ualr.edu
IT Services
501.916.3011
itservices-help@ualr.edu

Undergraduate Online Program Advisors

Undergraduate Certificate in Workplace Spanish
Dr. Andrew Deiser
501.569.8158
ajdeiser@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Applied Science
Louis Scivally
501.537.1930
lfscivally@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Arts in Criminal Justice
Karen Wisdom
501.683.7508
kmwisdom@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Arts in Interdisciplinary Studies
Dr. Pattie Jo White
501.569.3234
pjwhite@ualr.edu

or

Shanel Smith
501.569.3234
scsmith2@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Arts in Professional and Technical Writing
Dr. Heidi Harris
501.569.8063
haharris@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Arts in Applied Communication
Dr. Avinash Thombre
501.569.3158
axthombre@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Business Administration in Accounting
Dr. Mark Funk
501.569.8862
mffunk@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Business Administration in Business Information Systems
Dr. Robert Mitchell
501.569.8854
rbmitchell@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Business Administration in Management (Management or Human Resource Management emphases)
Dr. Susie Cox
501.569.3357
sscox@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Science in Health Education and Promotion
Dr. Bennie Prince
501.683.7201
bfprince@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Science in Nursing Completion (RN to BSN)
Ashley Bennett
501.569.3596
albennett1@ualr.edu

or

Jon Vickers
501.569.8070
jmvickers@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Science in Education in Elementary Education (2+2 Online)
Dr. Katina Leland
501.683.7018
kmleland@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Science in Middle Level Education
Dr. Amy Sedivy-Benton
501.569.8652
alsedivy@ualr.edu

Graduate Online Program Advisors

Graduate Certificate in Dyslexia Therapy
Dr. Linda Dorn
501.569.3479
ljdorn@ualr.edu
Graduate Certificate in Information Quality
Dr. John Talburt
501.371.7616
jrtalburt@ualr.edu
Graduate Certificate in Online Writing Instruction
Dr. Heidi Harris
501.569.8063
haharris@ualr.edu
Master of Arts in Mass Communication
Dr. Tim Edwards
501.569.8372
txedwards@ualr.edu
Master of Arts in Professional and Technical Writing
Dr. Karen Kuralt
501.569.8334
kmkuralt@ualr.edu
Master of Education in Gifted, Creative, and Talented Education K-12
Dr. Ann Robinson
501.569.3428
aerobinson@ualr.edu
Master of Education in Learning Systems Technology
Dr. Daryl Tate
501.569.3552
datate@ualr.edu
Master of Education in Reading
Dr. Linda Dorn
501.569.3479
ljdorn@ualr.edu
Master of Education in Rural and Urban School Leadership
Dr. Ibrahim Duyar
501.569.3550
ixduyar@ualr.edu
Master of Science in Criminal Justice
Dr. Tusty ten Bensel
501.683.7665
ixzohra@ualr.edu
Master of Social Work
Dr. Catherine Crisp
501.569.3053
clcrisp@ualr.edu
Master of Science in Information Quality
Dr. John Talburt
501.371.7616
jrtalburt@ualr.edu
Doctor of Education in Higher Education (Two-year College Leadership)
Dr. John Kuykendall
501.569.3267
ljdorn@ualr.edu
Doctor of Philosophy in Computer and Information Sciences
Dr. John Talburt
501.371.7616
jrtalburt@ualr.edu