Enrollment counseling for online degree and certificate programs is available by calling 501.569.3003 or filling our our contact form below.

Request Info

Student Resources

Undergraduate Admissions
501.569.3127
admissions@ualr.edu
Graduate Admissions
501.569.3206
gradschool@ualr.edu
Blackboard Student Support
501.683.7602
bbhelp@ualr.edu
Financial Aid
501.569.3035
financialaid@ualr.edu
Student Accounts
501.569.3450
studentaccounts@ualr.edu
Transfer Student Services
501.682.1273
888.848.7188
transferoffice@ualr.edu
Testing Services
501.569.3198
Military Student Services
Kathy Oliverio
501.569.3204
kmoliverio@ualr.edu

Online Program Advisors

Undergraduate Certificate in Workplace Spanish
Dr. Erin Finzer
501.569.3272
esfinzer@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Applied Science
Louis Scivally
501.537.1930
lfscivally@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Arts in Criminal Justice
Karen Wisdom
501.683.7508
kmwisdom@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Arts in Interdisciplinary Studies
Dr. Johanna Lewis
501.569.3296
jmlewis@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Arts in Professional and Technical Writing
Dr. Heidi Harris
501.569.8327
haharris@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Arts in Applied Communication
Dr. Avinash Thombre
501.569.3158
axthombre@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Business Administration in Accounting
Dr. Mark Funk
501.569.8862
mffunk@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Business Administration in Business Information Systems
Dr. Robert Mitchell
501.569.8854
rbmitchell@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Business Administration in Management (Management or Human Resource Management emphases)
Dr. Susie Cox
501.569.3357
sscox@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Science in Health Education and Promotion
Dr. Bennie Prince
501.683.7201
bfprince@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Science in Nursing Completion (RN to BSN)
Jon Vickers
501.569.8070
jmvickers@ualr.edu

or

Ashley Bennett
501.569.3596
albennett1@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Science in Education in Elementary Education (2+2 Online)
Dr. Katina Leland
501.683.7018
kmleland@ualr.edu
Doctor of Education in Higher Education (Two-year College Leadership)
Dr. John Kuykendall
501.569.3267
ljdorn@ualr.edu
Graduate Certificate in Dyslexia Therapy
Dr. Linda Dorn
501.569.3479
ljdorn@ualr.edu
Graduate Certificate in Information Quality
Dr. John Talburt
501.371.7616
jrtalburt@ualr.edu
Graduate Certificate in Literacy and Culture
Dr. Linda Dorn
501.569.3479
ljdorn@ualr.edu
Graduate Certificate in Online Writing Instruction
Dr. Heidi Harris
501.569.8327
haharris@ualr.edu
Master of Arts in Mass Communication
Dr. Kwasi Boateng
501.569.8497
kxboateng@ualr.edu
Master of Arts in Professional and Technical Writing
Dr. Karen Kuralt
501.569.8334
kmkuralt@ualr.edu
Master of Education in Learning Systems Technology
Dr. Daryl Tate
501.569.3552
datate@ualr.edu
Master of Education in Reading
Dr. Linda Dorn
501.569.3479
ljdorn@ualr.edu
M.Ed. in Rural and Urban School Leadership
Dr. Ibrahim Duyar
501.569.3550
ixduyar@ualr.edu
Master of Science in Criminal Justice
Dr. Jim Golden
501.569.8590
jwgolden@ualr.edu
Master of Social Work
Dr. Chris Lloyd
501.569.8464
eclloyd@ualr.edu
Master of Science in Information Quality
Dr. John Talburt
501.371.7616
jrtalburt@ualr.edu