Faculty and Staff

Staff

Brandy Cochran

 

Brandy Cochran
Administrative Assistant
501-569-3312, bccochran@ualr.edu

 

 

Faculty

Rochelle Green
Rochelle Green

Assistant Professor
rmgreen1@ualr.edu

Allison Merrick
Allison Merrick

Assistant Professor
axmerrick@ualr.edu

Michael Norton
Michael Norton

Assistant Professor
mbnorton@ualr.edu

Keith Robinson
Keith Robinson

Professor
karobinson3@ualr.edu


Jan Thomas

Professor 

jlthomas@ualr.edu

Valerie Franks
Valerie Franks

Instructor of Interdisciplinary Studies
vtfranks@ualr.edu

 

 

Affiliated Faculty

D. Micah Hester

Associate Professor, Medical Humanities (UAMS)
hesterdm@uams.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mark Burris
mfburris@ualr.edu

Edward Hale
exhale@ualr.edu

Steven Jauss
sajauss@ualr.edu

Craig Jones
csjones@ualr.edu

Andrew Jones-Cathcart
ajjonescath@ualr.edu

Joseph John

jdjohn@ualr.edu

Eugene Levy
ehlevy@ualr.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Richard FrothinghamRichard Frothingham
Emeritus Professor
richard.frothingham1@juno.com

Clarence GuyClarence Guy
Instructor (retired)
chguy@ualr.edu

In Memoriam

Ariel Imber
Ariel Barak Imber

Brent Knutson
F. Brent Knutson

Harvey Luber
Harvey Luber