Faculty and Staff

Staff

Brandy CochranBrandy Cochran

Administrative Assistant
501-569-3312, bccochran@ualr.edu

Faculty

Interim Chair: Angela Hunter  Angela Hunter

Associate Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies
anhunter@ualr.edu

Michael Norton
Michael Norton

Assistant Professor
mbnorton@ualr.edu

Keith Robinson
Keith Robinson

Professor
karobinson3@ualr.edu


Jan Thomas

Professor 
jlthomas@ualr.edu

Screen Shot 2015-08-20 at 4.25.46 PMJosh Dohmen

Visiting Assistant Professor
jrdohmen@ualr.edu

Chris DavidsonChris Davidson

Visiting Assistant Professor
cmdavidson1@ualr.edu

photoReed Taylor

Instructor
rwtaylor1@ualr.edu

 

Affiliated and Adjunct Faculty

D. Micah Hester
hesterdm@uams.edu

Thomas Cunningham
tvcunningham@ualr.edu

Edward Hale
exhale@ualr.edu

Steven Jauss
sajauss@ualr.edu

Craig Jones
csjones@ualr.edu

Andrew Jones-Cathcart
ajjonescath@ualr.edu

Joseph John
jdjohn@ualr.edu

Eugene Levy
ehlevy@ualr.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Richard FrothinghamRichard Frothingham
Emeritus Professor
richard.frothingham1@juno.com

Clarence GuyClarence Guy
Instructor (retired)
chguy@ualr.edu

In Memoriam

Ariel Imber
Ariel Barak Imber

Brent Knutson
F. Brent Knutson

Harvey Luber
Harvey Luber