Procurement Staff

Customer Service
501.569.8700

Desiree Taggard
Interim Director
dltaggard@ualr.edu
501.569.8924

Mary Worthy
Interim Assistant Director
and Procurement Coordinator
mdworthy@ualr.edu
501.569.8702

Antionette Harper
Travel, CTS, and T-Cards
axharper1@ualr.edu
501.569.3431

Sandra Phillips
P-Cards and Reimbursements
sdphillips@ualr.edu
501.537.0053

Michael Adams
POs and Bids
maadams3@ualr.edu
501.569.3029

Tierra Hutley
POs and Bids
tmhutley@ualr.edu
501.569.3119