Procurement Staff

For a complete list of commodities and services, and who to contact, click HERE.

Customer Service
501.569.8700

Vacant
Director

Desiree Taggard
Assistant Director
dltaggard@ualr.edu
501.569.8924

Mary Worthy
Procurement Coordinator
mdworthy@ualr.edu
501.569.3431

Clarice Anderson
CTS Cards and Travel Cards
cganderson@ualr.edu
501.569.8702

Sandra Phillips
P-Cards
sdphillips@ualr.edu
501.537.0053

Antionette Harper
Buyer
axharper1@ualr.edu
501.569.3029

Michael Adams
Buyer
maadams3@ualr.edu
501.569.3119