Procurement Staff

For a complete list of commodities and services, and who to contact, click HERE.

Debbie S. Hankins
Director of Procurement
dshankins@ualr.edu
501.569.3137

Suzette Probst
Assistant Director
srprobst@ualr.edu
501.569.3119

LaVonne Colwell
Travel Administrator
lmcolwell@ualr.edu
501.569.8700

Mary Worthy
Copiers, Office Supplies, and Maintenance Contracts
mdworthy@ualr.edu
501.569.3431

Clarice Anderson
P-Cards and Service Contracts
cganderson@ualr.edu
501.569.8702

Shane Phillips
Procurement Coordinator
jsphillips@ualr.edu
501.569.8924

Tiffany Baker
Scientific and Technology Purchases
atbaker@ualr.edu
501.569.3029