Procurement Staff

For a complete list of commodities and services, and who to contact, click HERE.

Rebecca L. Kee
Director of Procurement Services
rlkee@ualr.edu
501.569.3137

Shane Phillips
Procurement Coordinator
jsphillips@ualr.edu
501.569.8924

Mary Worthy
Copiers, Office Supplies, and Maintenance Contracts
mdworthy@ualr.edu
501.569.3431

Clarice Anderson
CTS Cards, and Travel Cards
cganderson@ualr.edu
501.569.8702

Tiffany Baker
Scientific and Technology Purchases
atbaker@ualr.edu
501.569.3029

Sandra Phillips
P-Cards
sdphillips@ualr.edu
501.537.0053

Antionette Harper
Administrative Support Supervisor
axharper1@ualr.edu
501.569.3144