Procurement Staff

For a complete list of commodities and services, and who to contact, click HERE.

Debbie S. Hankins
Director of Procurement
dshankins@ualr.edu
501.569.3137

Suzette Probst
Assistant Procurement Manager
Supervisor – General Procurement

srprobst@ualr.edu
501.569.3119

Joy Clark – Office Manager
Administrative Support Supervisor
jmclark1@ualr.edu
501.569.3144

LaVonne Colwell – Buyer
Travel & Vendor Maintenance
lmcolwell@ualr.edu
501.569.8700

Mary Worthy – Buyer
General Procurement & Copiers
mdworthy@ualr.edu
501.569.3431

Clarice Anderson – Buyer
General Procurement
cganderson@ualr.edu
501.569.8702

Shane Phillips – Buyer
General Procurement
jsphillips@ualr.edu
501.569.8924