Faculty

Belinda Blevins-KnabeBelinda Blevins-Knabe

Professor
Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin
Developmental Psychology
blblevins@ualr.edu

Robert CorwynRobert F. Corwyn

Professor
Ph.D., University of Memphis
Educational Psychology and Research
rbflynn@ualr.edu

John FaucettJohn Faucett

Associate Professor
Ph.D., Tulane University
Clinical and Industrial-Organizational Psychology
jmfaucett@ualr.edu

Robert HinesRobert J. Hines

Associate Professor, Program Coordinator
Ph.D., Purdue University
Cognitive Psychology
rjhines@ualr.edu

David F. MastinDavid F. Mastin

Professor
Ph.D., University of Southern Mississippi
Counseling Psychology
dfmastin@ualr.edu

Bruce D. MooreBruce D. Moore

Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Industrial-Organizational Psychology
bdmoore@ualr.edu

 

Amanda Nolen, Chair
Associate Professor
Ph.D. Baylor University
Educational Psychology

Tommy PolingTommy Poling

Professor
Ph.D., Oklahoma State University
Clinical Psychology
thpoling@ualr.edu

Elisabeth SherwinElisabeth Sherwin

Professor
Ph.D., Virginia Commonwealth University
Social-Clinical Interface
ebsherwin@ualr.edu