People

CindyCindy Bennett

Director
Survey Research Center
Email: clbennett@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.8559
Office: Ross Hall 404


MichaelMike Craw

Associate Professor
Master of Public Administration 
Center for Public Collaboration Program Coordinator
Email: mccraw@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.3402
Office: Ross Hall 641


LisaLisa Crittenden

HEI Coordinator
Arkansas Public Administration Consortium
Email: lacrittenden@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.3436
Office: Ross Hall 624


Art English

Professor Emeritus
Political Science
Email: ajenglish@ualr.edu


IMG_0396Jayla Freeman

Part-time Supervisor
Survey Research Center
Email: jjpounds@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.8583
Office: Ross Hall 403


 IMG_0421Kris Garling

Data Quality Manager
Survey Research Center
Email: kxgarling@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.8583
Office: Ross Hall 403


J. GiammoJoseph Giammo

Interim Director and  Associate Professor
Political Science and International Studies
Email: jdgiammo@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.3331
Office: Ross Hall 642


RebeccaRebecca Glazier

Associate Professor
Political Science, International Studies, and Middle Eastern Studies
Email: raglazier@ualr.edu
Phone: 569.8787
Office: Ross Hall 614


ForrestForrest Goss

Call Center Manager
Survey Research Center
Email: fdgoss@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.8583
Office: Ross Hall 403


JanJan Jackson

Budget Specialist
School of Public Affairs
Email: bjjackson@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.8572
Office: Ross Hall 608


Biranda Lumpkin

Program Manager
Arkansas Public Administration Consortium
Email: bmlumpkin@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.3090
Office: Ross Hall 625


Daryl Rice

Interim Associate Dean for the College of Social Sciences and Communication and Professor
Political Science
Email: dhrice@ualr.edu
Phone: 683.7028
Office: Ross Hall 637


RobyRoby Robertson

Professor Emeritus
Master of Public Administration Program
Email: rdrobertson@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.3427
Office: Ross Hall 615


FelipeFelipe Sanchez

Bilingual Senior Interviewer
Survey Research Center
Email: fxsanchez@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.8583
Office: Ross Hall 403


Version 2Margaret Scranton

Professor
Political Science
Email: mescranton@ualr.edu
Phone: 569.3331
Office: Ross Hall 627


David-SinkDavid Sink

Professor Emeritus
Master of Public Administration Program
Email: dwsink@ualr.edu
Phone:
Office: Ross Hall 619


Neil Snortland

Professor Emeritus
Political Science
Email: nesnortland@ualr.edu


JerryJerry Stevenson

Professor/MPA Coordinator
Master of Public Administration Program
Email: jgstevenson@ualr.edu
Phone: 501.569.3037
Office: Ross Hall 640


tinaTina Tipton

Administrative Assistant
School of Public Affairs
B.A., University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Email: tktipton@ualr.edu
Phone: 569.3331
Office: Ross Hall 610


EricEric Wiebelhaus-Brahm

Assistant Professor
Political Science, International Studies, and Middle Eastern Studies
Email: ejwiebelhaus@ualr.edu
Phone:683.7029
Office: Ross Hall 616


DianneDianne Wigand

Professor Emeritus
Master of Public Administration Program


Eugene Wilkerson3Eugene Wilkerson

Administrative Specialist
School of Public Affairs
Phone: 569-3211
Office: Ross Hall 628
Email: erwilkerson@ualr.edu


IMG_0220Christopher Williams

Assistant Professor
Political Science and International Studies
Phone: 569-8789
Email: cjwilliams6@ualr.edu