Staff

Dean R. Kahler, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Management
email: drkahler@ualr.edu
office: 501.683.7302

Brandy Baze

Recruitment Coordinator, Northwest Arkansas
email: bmbaze@ualr.edu
office: 501.683.6784
cell: 501.551.5457

Ta’nice Blackman

Banner Technician
email: tlblackman@ualr.edu
office: 501.569.8525

Jared Jacks

Recruitment Coordinator, Northeast Arkansas
email: jsjacks@ualr.edu
office: 501.682.9916
cell: 501.410.0293

Wendy Johnson

Administrative Specialist
email: wrjohnson@ualr.edu
office: 501.683.7351

Louis Scivally

Recruitment Coordinator, Southwest Arkansas
email: lfscivally@ualr.edu
office: 501.682.9681
cell: 501.213.9964

(vacant)

Recruitment Coordinator, Southeast Arkansas