Research compliance

The Office of Research Compliance deals with several areas including the Internal Review Board (IRB) and Human Subjects Research as well as Animal Subjects in research or teaching. Please click on the links below to see more details for these two areas.

Links:

2014 IRB Meeting Schedule:

Note: All meetings are from 10 am to 12 noon in Ottenheimer Libraryā€™s ORSP Conference Room 509.

  • Thursday, January 16
  • Thursday, February 13
  • Thursday, March 6
  • Thursday, April 3
  • Thursday, May 1
  • Thursday, June 5
  • Thursday, July 3
  • Thursday, August 7
  • Thursday, September 4
  • Thursday, October 2
  • Thursday, November 6
  • Thursday, December 4