Teachers

Composition Teachers

Courses in the Composition Program are taught by full-time faculty members, lecturers, and graduate student teachers from the Department of Rhetoric and Writing.

Composition Program
2801 South University SUB 100, Little Rock, AR, 72204
Director: Brian Ray, PhD
Office: 501.569.3160
Fax: 501.569.8279
Email: bcray@ualr.edu

Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

B

Aaron Barger
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
afbarger@ualr.edu

Subrinia Bogan
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
smbogan@ualr.edu

Susan BowlingSusan Bowling, MEd
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Academic Instruction Coordinator

Office: SPCH 117-D
501.569.8748
sebowling@ualr.edu

Stephen Burns
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
sjburns@ualr.edu

C

Cheryl Chapman, Honorary Doctorate
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
cachapman@ualr.edu

Holland Colclasure, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
hxcolclasure@ualr.edu

D

UALR_Logo_100_150_maroonAnnmarie Dill-Bradley
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
aldill@ualr.edu

E

Bill Elkins, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
wselkins@ualr.edu

F

Joanie Foster, MPA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
joaniefoster@att.net

G

Johnny Gilbert, MPA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
jdgilbert@ualr.edu

Drew Glover, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
 daglover@ualr.edu

H

UALR_Logo_100_150_maroonBruce Hass, PhD
Texas A&M University
Lecturer

Office: ONLINE
501.569.3160
bshass@ualr.edu

I

Mark Isbell, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: ONLINE
501.569.3160
mjisbell@ualr.edu

J

Joshua Johnson, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
jrjohnson2@ualr.edu

L

Bryant Lytle
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Assistant to the Director of Composition

Office: SUB 118
501.569.8340
hblytle@ualr.edu

M

Bethany May, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
bamay@ualr.edu

Sarah Moore, MEd
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: ONLINE
501.569.3160
sxmoore2@ualr.edu

UALR_Logo_100_150_maroonBrandon Murphy, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: ONLINE
501.569.3160
bwmurphy@ualr.edu

O

Kathy Oliverio, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SSC 415A
kmoliverio@ualr.edu

R

Brian Ray, PhD
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Director of Composition

Office: SUB 100-H
501.569.3160
bcray@ualr.edu

Pamela Reed
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
pmreed@ualr.edu

Natalie RegoNatalie Rego, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: ONLINE
501.569.3160
ncrego@ualr.edu

Gale RichardGail Richard, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
gyrichard@ualr.edu

Debra_RogersDebra Rogers, MEd
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SPCH 213
501.569.3280
dsrogers@ualr.edu

S

Jennika Smith
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
jlsmith4@ualr.edu

_DSC5970Lynn Strong, MEd
Oregon State University
Lecturer

Office: SPCH 103-B
501.569.3280
lnstrong@ualr.edu

 

Back to top…