Teachers

Composition Teachers

Courses in the Composition Program are taught by full-time faculty members, lecturers, and graduate student teachers from the Department of Rhetoric and Writing.

Composition Program
2801 South University SUB 100, Little Rock, AR, 72204
Director: Sherry Rankins-Robertson, PhD
Office: 501.569.3477
Fax: 501.569.8279
Email: sjrobertson@ualr.edu

Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

B

Dona Bailey, MEd, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Coordinator of Online Composition

Office: SUB 121
501.569.3445
dcbailey@ualr.edu

Ann Beck, MLA
Henderson State University

Office: SUB 109
501.944.2174
agbeck@ualr.edu

Susan BowlingSusan Bowling, MEd
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SPCH 117-D
501.569.8748
sebowling@ualr.edu

UALR_Logo_100_150_maroonPaige Buffington
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
spbuffington@ualr.edu

C

Cheryl Chapman, Honorary Doctorate
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
cachapman@ualr.edu

UALR_Logo_100_150_maroonHolland Colclasure
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
hxcolclasure@ualr.edu

Jenny Crelia, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
jlcrelia@ualr.edu

D

Jarod DailyJarod Daily
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: SUB 118
501.569.3160
jadaily@ualr.edu

UALR_Logo_100_150_maroonAnnmarie Dill-Bradley
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
aldill@ualr.edu

E

Bill Elkins
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
wselkins@ualr.edu

F

Joanie Foster, MPA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
joaniefoster@att.net

G

Johnny Gilbert, MPA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
jdgilbert@ualr.edu

Drew Glover, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
 daglover@ualr.edu

H

UALR_Logo_100_150_maroonBruce Hass, PhD
Texas A&M University
Lecturer

Office: ONLINE
501.569.3160
bshass@ualr.edu

Heather Hummel, MA
Eastern Washington University
Lecturer
Director, Little Rock Writing Project

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
hkhummel@ualr.edu

I

Mark Isbell, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: ONLINE
501.569.3160
mjisbell@ualr.edu

J

Joshua Johnson, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
jrjohnson2@ualr.edu

L

Bryant Lytle
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Assistant to the Director of Composition

Office: SUB 118
501.569.3160
hblytle@ualr.edu

M

Bethany May
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
bamay@ualr.edu

UALR_Logo_100_150_maroonSara Mitchell, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
srmitchell@ualr.edu

Sarah Moore, MEd
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: ONLINE
501.569.3160
sxmoore2@ualr.edu

UALR_Logo_100_150_maroonBrandon Murphy, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: ONLINE
501.569.3160
bwmurphy@ualr.edu

N

Deana Nall, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
dcnall@ualr.edu

O

Kathy Oliverio, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SSC 415A

kmoliverio@ualr.edu

R

Sherry Rankins-Robertson, PhD
Arizona State University
Director of Composition

Office: SUB 104
501.569.3477
sjrobertson@ualr.edu

Natalie RegoNatalie Rego, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
ncrego@ualr.edu

Gale RichardGail Richard
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
gyrichard@ualr.edu

Debra_RogersDebra Rogers, MEd
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SPCH 213
501.569.3280
dsrogers@ualr.edu

S

_DSC5970Lynn Strong, MEd
Oregon State University
Lecturer

Office: SPCH 103-B
501.569.3280
lnstrong@ualr.edu

T

Lashaundra Tyler
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
lstyler@ualr.edu

 

 

Back to top…