Teachers

Composition Teachers

Courses in the Composition Program are taught by full-time faculty members, lecturers, and graduate student teachers from the Department of Rhetoric and Writing.

Composition Program
2801 South University SUB 100, Little Rock, AR, 72204
Director: Sherry Rankins-Robertson, PhD
Office: 501.569.3477
Fax: 501.569.8279
Email: sjrobertson@ualr.edu

Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Jennifer Atkins-GordeevaJennifer Atkins-Gordeeva, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Instructor

Office: SUB 112B
501.569.3160
jsatkinsgor@ualr.edu

B

Dona Bailey, MEd, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Coordinator of Online Composition

Office: SUB 121
501.569.3445
dcbailey@ualr.edu

UALR_Logo_100_150_maroonMelvin Beavers, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
mebeavers@ualr.edu

Ann Beck, MLA
Henderson State University

Office: SUB 109
501.944.2174
agbeck@ualr.edu

UALR_Logo_100_150_maroonSean Berryman, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
smberryman@ualr.edu

C

Cheryl Chapman, Honorary Doctorate
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
cachapman@ualr.edu

UALR_Logo_100_150_maroonHolland Colclasure
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
hxcolclasure@ualr.edu

Jenny Crelia
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
jlcrelia@ualr.edu

D

UALR_Logo_100_150_maroonJarod Daily
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
jadaily@ualr.edu

E

UALR_Logo_100_150_maroonLinda Ellis, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
lmellis@ualr.edu

F

Joanie Foster, MPA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
joaniefoster@att.net

G

Dana Garrison, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
dlgarrison2@ualr.edu

Johnny Gilbert, MPA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
jdgilbert@ualr.edu

Drew Glover, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
 daglover@ualr.edu

H

Charla Hammond
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
crhammond@ualr.edu

UALR_Logo_100_150_maroonBruce Hass, PhD
Texas A&M University
Lecturer

Office: ONLINE
501.569.3160
bshass@ualr.edu

Madison HendrickMadison Hedrick
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
mlhedrick@ualr.edu

Mary HenthorneMary Henthorn, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
mchenthorn@ualr.edu

Heather Hummel, MA
Eastern Washington University
Lecturer
Director, Little Rock Writing Project

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
hkhummel@ualr.edu

I

Mark Isbell, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: ONLINE
501.569.3160
mjisbell@ualr.edu

J

UALR_Logo_100_150_maroonJessica Jacobs, MA
Purdue University
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
jljacobs1@ualr.edu

Jay JensenJay Jensen, MA
University of Chicago
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
jejensen@ualr.edu

Joshua Johnson, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
jrjohnson2@ualr.edu

L

UALR_Logo_100_150_maroonBryant Lytle
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
hblytle@ualr.edu

M

Bethany May
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
bamay@ualr.edu

Michael Measel
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
mdmeasel@ualr.edu

UALR_Logo_100_150_maroonSara Mitchell, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
srmitchell@ualr.edu

Sarah Moore, MEd
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: ONLINE
501.569.3160
sxmoore2@ualr.edu

UALR_Logo_100_150_maroonTimothy Muren, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: ONLINE
501.569.3160
tbmuren@uams.edu

UALR_Logo_100_150_maroonBrandon Murphy, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: ONLINE
501.569.3160
bwmurphy@ualr.edu

N

Deana Nall, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
dcnall@ualr.edu

O

Kathy Oliverio, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SSC 415A

kmoliverio@ualr.edu

R

Sherry Rankins-Robertson, PhD
Arizona State University
Director of Composition

Office: SUB 104
501.569.3477
sjrobertson@ualr.edu

Natalie RegoNatalie Rego, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
ncrego@ualr.edu

Gale RichardGail Richard
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
gyrichard@ualr.edu

S

UALR_Logo_100_150_maroonJessica Sahene, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
jasahene@ualr.edu

Jennifer Stanley
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
jsstanley@ualr.edu

T

Lacey Thacker, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
lcthacker@ualr.edu

W

Kelsie WalkerKelsie Walker
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Assistant to the Director of Composition

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
khwalker@ualr.edu

Shelley Watson
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
skwalters@ualr.edu

Jodi Whitehurst, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: ONLINE
501.569.3160
jxhallum@ualr.edu

Jasmine Williams
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
jcclark@ualr.edu

James Wilson, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SUA 100
501.569.3160
jcwilson@ualr.edu

Back to top…