Graduate Faculty

Contact Us

The list below provides contact information for the Department of Rhetoric and Writing, Graduate program faculty members.

The Department of Rhetoric and Writing is located at 2801 South University SUB 100, Little Rock, AR 72204.  The Department Chair is Dr. George H. Jensen and if you need to contact the department, the main office number is 501.569.3160 and our department fax is 501.569.8279.

 

Charles M. Anderson, PhD
University of Iowa

Office: SUB 114
501.569.3473
cmanderson@ualr.edu

Earnest Cox, PhD
Texas Christian University

Office: SUB 107
501.569.8337
elcox@ualr.edu

Huey CrispHuey Crisp, EdD
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Emeritus

Office: SUB 100
501.569.3160
hdcrisp@ualr.edu

Sally CrispSally Crisp, EdD
University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Office: SUB 106
501.569.8022
sccrisp@ualr.edu

Heidi HarrisHeidi Harris, PhD
Ball State University

Office: SUB 100-A
501.569.3160
haharris@ualr.edu

Allison HollandAllison Holland, EdD
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Director, University Writing Center

Office: SUB 106
501.569.8311
adholland@ualr.edu

George H. Jensen, PhD
University of South Carolina
Department Chair

Office: SUB 100-E
501.569.3160
ghjensen@ualr.edu

Michael KleineMichael Kleine, PhD
University of Minnesota

Office: SUB 101
501.569.8318
mwkleine@ualr.edu

Karen Kuralt, PhD
Purdue University
Graduate Coordinator

Office: SUB 103
501.569.8334
kmkuralt@ualr.edu

Barbara L’Eplattenier, PhD
Purdue University

Office: SUB 105
501.569.3462
bleplatt@ualr.edu

Londie T. Martin, PhD
University of Arizona

Office: 112-A
501.569.3474
ltmartin@ualr.edu

Joanne Liebman Matson, PhD, JD
University of Minnesota

Office: SUB 108
501.569.8386
jlmatson@ualr.edu

Cindy NahrwoldCynthia Nahrwold, PhD
New Mexico State University

Office: SUB 102
501.569.3316
canahrwold@ualr.edu

Brian_RayBrian Ray, PhD
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Director of Composition

Office: SUB 100-H
501.569.3160
bcray@ualr.edu

Sherry Rankins-Robertson, PhD
Arizona State University

Office: SUB 100
501.569.3160
sjrobertson@ualr.edu

Joseph J. Williams, PhD
Syracuse University

Office: SUB 115
501.569.8313
jjwilliams@ualr.edu

 

Return to top…