Skip to the page content Skip to primary navigation Skip to the search form Skip to the audience-based navigation Skip to the site tools and log-in Information about website accessibility

Student Government Association

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Student Government Association
DSC, Room 201
2801 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204

Telephone Number

  • 501-569-3210, Main Office, Secretary, Meghan Petersen
  • 501-569-3567, Office of the President, Lauren McNeaill
  • 501-569-3568, Office of the Vice President, Trey Gibeault
  • 501-569-3566, Chief of Staff, Carlos Sepulveda
  • 501-569-3215, Chief Justice, Brett Clark

Email Address

President McNeaill:

Vice President Gibeault:

Chief of Staff Sepulveda:

Secretary Petersen:

Chief Justice Clark:

Updated 8.28.2013