Skip to the page content Skip to primary navigation Skip to the search form Skip to the audience-based navigation Skip to the site tools and log-in Information about website accessibility

Student Government Association


The Executive Branch of the Student Government Association runs the daily operations of the SGA and works primarily with the UALR Administration.

Executive Officers

Lauren McNeaill, President
Matthew Broderick, Vice-President
Kari Payton, Chief of Staff
Meghan Petersen, Secretary
Micah Parker, Chief Justice

Updated 7.3.2014