Who We Are


Zac Hale Zac Hale Headshot


Zac is a concurrent student at the Bowen School of Law and the Clinton School of Public Service. He is also active in the legal tech space as a writer, developer, and project manager. His areas of interest include intellectual property, human rights, and the future of work.

Stefanie Blahut headshotStefanie Blahut

Executive Editor

Stefanie is a third year law student at the University of Arkansas at Little Rock William H. Bowen School of Law.  Stefanie is passionate about public interest law, particularly closing the access to justice gap by making legal services more affordable.  Currently, Stefanie is the coordinator for Legal Aid of Arkansas’s Modest Means Program.

Tramisha Harris HeadshotTramisha Harris

Executive Editor

Tramisha is currently a third year student at Bowen School of Law. She is the Online Editor for the UALR Law Review and the National Secretary for the National Black Law Students Association. Tramisha has served as a Legal Intern for Arkansas Governor Asa Hutchinson’s Office, Law Clerk for The Buchanan Firm, P.A., and Law Clerk for the Arkansas Attorney General’s Office. After graduation scheduled for May 2017, Tramisha hopes to obtain a judicial clerkship and one day open her own law firm.

Mark Yablon headshotMark Yablon

Executive Editor

Mark is a Texas entrepreneur turned 2L at UALR Bowen School of Law, and President of Pulaski County Bar Association / Student Division. Mark and his two youngest daughters moved to Little Rock in 2015 so he could study law at a well-respected law school in a capital city near the Lone Star State. He desires to close the civil justice gap and to play a part in writing Gideon v. Wainwright: The Civil Law Sequel. In a prior life, Mark was a successful entrepreneur offering financial services and redeveloping commercial real estate in Historic Downtown McKinney


Parker Cope

Presley Hager

Megan Kurten

Jason Riddle

Casey Watson

Nicholas Williams

Advisory Board

John Adams

Jay Barth

Hank Bates

Theresa Beiner

Max Brantley

Dustin Duke

J. Lyn Entrikin

Lindsey Gustafson

Ka Tina Hodge

Susan Hoffpauir

Regan Gruber Moffitt

Morell Mullins

Paul Reyes

Sonny Rhodes

Tonya Oaks Smith

June Stewart

Jeff Woodmansee