Contacting the BSW Program

Mailing address:

UALR School of Social Work
BSW Program Ross Hall 401
2801 South University
Little Rock, AR 72204-1099

(501)-569-3046
bsw@ualr.edu

Contact Numbers:

Shannon Collier-Tenison, PhD, MSW
BSW Program Coordinator
(501) 569-8457
slcollier@ualr.edu

Jay Williams, MSW, LCSW
BSW Field Coordinator
(501) 569-3098
jjwilliams2@ualr.edu

Catherine Crisp, PhD, MSW
Assistant Professor
(501) 569-8465
clcrisp@ualr.edu

Mark Krain, PhD
Professor
(501) 569-3563
makrain@ualr.edu

Johanna Thomas, PhD, MSW
Assistant Professor
(501) 569-8460
jmthomas4@ualr.edu

Scott Crump
BSW Program Administrative Secretary
(501) 569-3046
slcrump@ualr.edu