Contact Us

School of Social Work

2801 South University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501.569.3240
Fax: 501.569.3184
Email: socialwork@ualr.edu
Office: Ross Hall–4th Floor


Faculty & Staff

Amy Angel, LCSW
BSW Program Coordinator
501-569-8455
aegarland@ualr.edu
Ross Hall 401 A

May Atkins, LCSW
Visiting Instructor
501-569-3098
maatkins@ualr.edu
Ross Hall 401 D

Tracey Barnett, PhD
Assistant Professor
501-569-8461
tmbarnett@ualr.edu
Ross Hall 401 E

LaVerne Bell-Tolliver, PhD
Associate Professor
501-569-8466
lbtolliver@ualr.edu
Ross Hall 417

Stephanie Christian, LCSW
MSW Admissions Coordinator
501-569-3057
sfchristian@ualr.edu
Ross Hall 402 C

Shannon Collier-Tenison, PhD
Associate Dean, CEHP and Interim Co-Director, SOWK
501-569-8457
slcollier@ualr.edu
Ross Hall 402 D

Catherine Crisp, PhD
MSW Coordinator and Associate Professor
501-569-3053
clcrisp@ualr.edu
Ross Hall 402 B

Laura Danforth, PhD
Assistant Professor
501-569-3074
ledanforth@ualr.edu
Ross Hall 401 L

Erin Doddridge
Administrative Specialist
501-569-3240
emdoddridge@ualr.edu
Ross Hall 401

Elizabeth Fowler, LCSW
MSW Field Coordinator
501-569-3563
edfowler@ualr.edu
Ross Hall 401 N

Kim Jones, PhD
Professor and Interim Co-Director
501-569-8451
kajones@ualr.edu
Ross Hall 401 J

Chris Lloyd, PhD
Associate Professor
501-569-8464
eclloyd@ualr.edu
Ross Hall 401 F

Kathleen Logan, LCSW
Visiting Instructor
501-569-3562
kclogan@ualr.edu
Ross Hall 401 P

Kelly Moore, LCSW
Instructor
501-569-8300
kmchapin@ualr.edu
Ross Hall 401 O

David Namir, LCSW
BSW Field Coordinator
501-569-8460
djnamir@ualr.edu
Ross Hall 401 M

Rosalie Otters, PhD
Gerontology Coordinator and Associate Professor
501-569-3012
rvotters@ualr.edu
Ross Hall 412

Howard Turney, PhD
Professor
501-569-8454
hmturney@ualr.edu
Ross Hall 401 K

Carolyn Turturro, PhD
Associate Professor
501-569-8472
clturturro@ualr.edu
Ross Hall 411