Blood Drive

The Staff Senate Blood Drive Committee organizes blood drives for the campus.

2014-15 Blood Drive Committee Members

Chair – Karen Lee, kalee1@ualr.edu
Drew Glover, daglover@ualr.edu
Jennifer Godwin, jcgodwin@ualr.edu
Jennifer Moody, jlmoody@ualr.edu
Jon Vickers, jmvickers@ualr.edu
Rodolfo Morales, rgmorales@ualr.edu
Valarie Abrams, vaabrams@ualr.edu