Blood Drive

The Staff Senate Blood Drive Committee organizes blood drives for the campus.

2013-14 Blood Drive Committee Members

Chairperson Jennifer Godwin, jcgodwin@ualr.edu
Eric Battershell, gebattershell@ualr.edu
Anne Cameron, bacameron@ualr.edu
Stephanie Conrad, sbpollard@ualr.edu
Drew Glover, daglover@ualr.edu
Jamie Jilka, jlfinch@ualr.edu
Sabrenna Rodgers, slrodgers1@ualr.edu
Dan Shelton, dxshelton@ualr.edu
Sarah Travis, scdavis@ualr.edu
Rikki Turner, rdturner@ualr.edu
Chelsea Bishop Ward, cxbishop@ualr.edu