Blood Drive

The Staff Senate Blood Drive Committee organizes blood drives for the campus.

2014-15 Blood Drive Committee Members

Drew Glover daglover@ualr.edu
Jennifer Godwin jcgodwin@ualr.edu
Jennifer Moody jlmoody@ualr.edu
Jon Vickers jmvickers@ualr.edu
Karen Lee kalee1@ualr.edu
Rodolfo Morales rgmorales@ualr.edu
Valarie Abrams vaabrams@ualr.edu