Fall Open House

This committee prepares the Fall Open House usually held in November. This event kicks off the food collection campaign for Helping Hands and thus works with the Helping Hands committee.

2013-14 Fall Open House Committee Members

Chairperson Christopher Hickman, cdhickman@ualr.edu
Sandra Bates, skbates@ualr.edu
Sheena Brooks, srbrooks@ualr.edu
Anne Cameron, bacameron@ualr.edu
Sylvester Cartwright, secartwright@ualr.edu
Stephanie Conrad, sbpollard@ualr.edu
Janet Dotson, jelester@ualr.edu
Francis Frazier, fjfrazier@ualr.edu
Armenta Lockhart, aelockhart@ualr.edu
Juanita Sherman, jlsherman@ualr.edu
Alveno Smith, axsmith5@ualr.edu