Fall Open House

This committee prepares the Fall Open House usually held in November. This event kicks off the food collection campaign for Helping Hands and thus works with the Helping Hands committee.

2014-15 Fall Open House Committee Members

Chair – Janet Dotson jelester@ualr.edu
Arrayon Farlough alfarlough@ualr.edu
Candi Barnum cdbarnum@ualr.edu
Christopher Hickman cdhickman@ualr.edu
Jackie Willis jmwillis@ualr.edu
Leanna Payton ljpayton@ualr.edu
Sandra Bates Slaughter skbates@ualr.edu
Sylvester Cartwright secartwright@ualr.edu
Valarie Abrams vaabrams@ualr.edu