Helping Hands

This committee collects non-perishable food items to assist UALR families with having a complete holiday meal during the Holiday season. This committee works with the Open House Committee. 

2013-14 Helping Hands Committee Members

Valerie Abrams, vaabrams@ualr.edu
Sandra Bates, skbates@ualr.edu
Anne Cameron, bacameron@ualr.edu
Sylvester Cartwright, secartwright@ualr.edu
Stephanie Conrad, sbpollard@ualr.edu
Tracy Collier, txcollier@ualr.edu
Janet Dodson, jelesters@ualr.edu
Frances Frazier, fjfrazier@ualr.edu
Kamika Gaines, kcgaines@ualr.edu
Armenta Lockhart, aelockhart@ualr.edu
Laura McClellan, lcmcclellan@ualr.edu
Rodolfo Morales, rgmorales@ualr.edu
Shanna Morris, semorris@ualr.edu
Thomas Redd, teredd@ualr.edu
Alveno Smith, axsmith5@ualr.edu
Nick Steele, nlsteele@ualr.edu
Linda Stipsky, lbstipsky@ualr.edu
Randy Wright, rgwright1@ualr.edu