Helping Hands

This committee collects non-perishable food items to assist UALR families with having a complete holiday meal during the Holiday season. This committee works with the Open House Committee. 

2014-15 Helping Hands Committee Members

Jennifer Moody jlmoody@ualr.edu
Candi Barnum cdbarnum@ualr.edu
Chelsea Bishop cxbishop@ualr.edu
Jackie Willis jmwillis@ualr.edu
Janet Dotson jelester@ualr.edu
Jennifer Godwin jcgodwin@ualr.edu
Karen Lee kalee1@ualr.edu
Kelly Gardner kggardner@ualr.edu
Rodolfo Morales rgmorales@ualr.edu
Shanna Morris semorris@ualr.edu
Terry Harrison taharrison@ualr.edu
Thomas Redd, Jr. teredd@ualr.edu
Tracy Collier txcollier@ualr.edu
Valarie Abrams vaabrams@ualr.edu