Issues and Concerns

This committee gathers information from staff members regarding issues and concerns for discussion and recommendations.

2014-15 Issues and Concerns Committee Members

Amy Muse amuse@ualr.edu
Drew Glover daglover@ualr.edu
Janet Dotson jelester@ualr.edu
Jimmy Young jcyoung2@ualr.edu
Kristi Wright klwright1@ualr.edu
Lashanda Miles llmiles@ualr.edu
Laura McClellan lcmcclellan@ualr.edu
Lauren Russ lmruss@ualr.edu
Leanna Payton ljpayton@ualr.edu
Linda Stipsky lbstipsky@ualr.edu
Rodney Crownover rbcrownover@midsouth.ualr.edu
Rommel Benjamin rsbenjamin@ualr.edu
Sabrenna Rodgers-Lee slrodgers1@ualr.edu
Shanna Morris  semorris@ualr.edu Thomas Redd, Jr.    
Thomas Redd Jr. teredd@ualr.edu