Issues and Concerns

This committee gathers information from staff members regarding issues and concerns for discussion and recommendations.

2013-14 Issues and Concerns Committee Members

Aresh Assadi, axassadi@ualr.edu
Eric Battershell, gebattershel@ualr.edu
Benson Chu, bxchu@ualr.edu
Amy Frets, amfrets@ualr.edu
Grainger Ledbetter, glledbetter@ualr.edu
Shanna Morris, semorris@ualr.edu
Lauren Russ, lmruss@ualr.edu
Linda Stipsky, lbstipsky@ualr.edu
Joshua Thomsen, jcthomsen@ualr.edu
Randy Wright, rgwright1@ualr.edu