Staff Awards Ceremony

This committee prepares to recognize staff for years of service, retirees, UALR staff graduates, and achievement awards.  The ceremony dates are chosen by the Chancellor’s availability and is usually held in the Ledbetter Assembly Hall. This committee works closely with the Achievement Awards committee.

2013-14 Staff Awards Ceremony Committee Members

Valarie Abrams,
Sandra Bates, skbates@ualr.edu
Sheena Brooks, srbrooks@ualr.edu
Pamela Bowie, pbbowie@ualr.edu
Chelsea Bishop, cxbishop@ualr.edu
Michele Curd, rmcurd@ualr.edu
Sylvester Cartwright, secartwright@ualr.edu
Janet Dodson, jelester@ualr.edu
Aarayon Farlough, alfarlough@ualr.edu
Ben Fry, bjfry@ualr.edu
Kamika Gaines, kcgaines@ualr.edu
Jennifer Godwin, cgodwin@ualr.edu
Jamie Jilka, jlfinch@ualr.edu
Lauren Russ, lmruss@ualr.edu
Joshua Thomsen, jcthomsen@ualr.edu
Sarah Travis, scdavis@ualr.edu
Rikki Turner, rdturner@ualr.edu

Meeting Notes

Awards Ceremony Committee Meeting 2014-02-24