Staff Awards Ceremony

This committee prepares to recognize staff for years of service, retirees, UALR staff graduates, and achievement awards.  The ceremony dates are chosen by the Chancellor’s availability and is usually held in the Ledbetter Assembly Hall. This committee works closely with the Achievement Awards committee.

2015-16 Staff Awards Ceremony Committee Members

Laura McClellan, lcmcclellan@ualr.edu
Jennifer Moody, jlmoody@ualr.edu
Kendra Boyle, kpboyle@ualr.edu
Antionette Harper, axharper1@ualr.edu
Sandra Bates Slaughter, skbates@ualr.edu
Valarie Abrams, vaabrams@ualr.edu
Marian Jones, mdjones6@ualr.edu
Tangie Jones, tlcampbell@ualr.edu
Richard Harper, reharper@ualr.edu

Meeting Notes

Awards Ceremony Committee Meeting 2014-02-24