Staff Awards Ceremony

This committee prepares to recognize staff for years of service, retirees, UA Little Rock staff graduates, and achievement awards.  The ceremony dates are chosen by the Chancellor’s availability and is usually held in the Engineering and Information Technology Building Auditorium. This committee works closely with the Achievement Awards committee.

Staff Awards Ceremony Committee Members

Chair: Drew Glover
Jeremy Laxton
Michelle Zengulis
Angelita Faller
Cynthia Evans
Elizabeth Smith
Taiquera McNeely
Paula Rogers
Rosalie Shahan
Cody Henslee
Mary Worthy
Dara Goad