Staff Awards Ceremony

This committee prepares to recognize staff for years of service, retirees, UALR staff graduates, and achievement awards.  The ceremony dates are chosen by the Chancellor’s availability and is usually held in the Ledbetter Assembly Hall. This committee works closely with the Achievement Awards committee.

2014-15 Staff Awards Ceremony Committee Members

Chair – Tracy Collier txcollier@ualr.edu
Arrayon Farlough alfarlough@ualr.edu
Candi Barnum cdbarnum@ualr.edu
Chelsea Bishop cxbishop@ualr.edu
Christopher Hickman cdhickman@ualr.edu
Jackie Willis jmwillis@ualr.edu
Jennifer Godwin jcgodwin@ualr.edu
Jimmy Young jcyoung2@ualr.edu
Joshua Thomsen jcthomsen@ualr.edu
Kristi Wright Klwright1@ualr.edu
Lashanda Miles llmiles@ualr.edu
Lauren Russ lmruss@ualr.edu
Louis Scivally lfscivally@ualr.edu
Marlon Willis mdwillis@ualr.edu
Pamela Bowie pbbowie@ualr.edu
Rodolfo Morales rgmorales@ualr.edu
Sarah Travis scdavis@ualr.edu
Shanna Morris semorris@ualr.edu
Terry Harrison taharrison@ualr.edu
Valarie Abrams vaabrams@ualr.edu


Meeting Notes

Awards Ceremony Committee Meeting 2014-02-24