Current Members

2014-2015 Staff Senators by Area

Executive Committee

President Shanna Morris, semorris@ualr.edu
Immediate Past President Chelsea Bishop Ward, cxbishop@ualr.edu
President-Elect Christopher Hickman, cdhickman@ualr.edu
Parliamentarian Lauren Russ, lmruss@ualr.edu
Treasurer Laura McClellan, lcmcclellan@ualr.edu
Secretary Joshua Thomsen, jcthomsen@ualr.edu
Communications Officer Jennifer Godwin, jcgodwin@ualr.edu

Vice Chancellor for Information Technology

Janet Dotson

Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management

Pamela Bowie
Matt Harrison

Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration

Valarie Abrams
Candi Barnum
Benjamin Rommel
Allen Stanley
Victor Carson
Marlon Willis
Jimmy Young

Vice Chancellor for Advancement

Benson Chu
Clayton Andrews
Jennifer Godwin

AVCAA/Student Success

Arrayon Farlough
Rodolfo Morales

College of Business

Kelly Gardner
Tonya Hass
Karen Lee
Louis Scivally

College of Education and Health Professions

Frances Frazier
Jacqueline Willis
Jon Vickers

College of Engineering &Information Technology

Jennifer Moody

Extended Programs

Drew Glover

Graduate School

Ottenheimer Library

Linda Stipsky

College of Social Sciences and Communication

Sabrenna Rodgers
Joshua Thomsen

Office of the Provost

Lauren Russ

William H. Bowen School of Law

Thomas Redd

College of Arts, Letters, and Sciences

Betty Cameron
Arrayon Farlough
Rodolfo Morales

Volunteers

Aresh Assadi
Sandra Bates
Nancy Rea
Jamie Jilka
Sarah Travis