Current Members

2014-2015 Staff Senators by Area

Executive Committee

President Shanna Morris, semorris@ualr.edu
Immediate Past President Chelsea Bishop Ward, cxbishop@ualr.edu
President-Elect Christopher Hickman, cdhickman@ualr.edu
Parliamentarian Lauren Russ, lmruss@ualr.edu
Treasurer Laura McClellan, lcmcclellan@ualr.edu
Secretary Joshua Thomsen, jcthomsen@ualr.edu
Communications Officer Jennifer Godwin, jcgodwin@ualr.edu

Vice Chancellor for Information Technology

Janet Dotson(jelester@ualr.edu), IT Services
Jamie Jilka(jlfinch@ualr.edu), IT ServicesVice Chancellor for Educational Services

Arrayon Farlough(alfarlough@ualr.edu), Testing Services
Rodolfo Morales(rgmorales@ualr.edu), DSC

Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management

Louis Scivally(lfscivally@ualr.edu), Admissions
Pamela Bowie(pbbowie@ualr.edu), Admissions

Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration

Shanna Morris(semorris@ualr.edu), Facilities Management
Katrina Christopher(kychristopher@ualr.edu), Payroll
Allen Houston(awhouston@ualr.edu), Human Resources
Michele Curd(rmcurd@ualr.edu), Human Resources
Armenta Lockhart(aelockhart@ualr.edu), Financial Services
Christopher Hickman(cdhickman@ualr.edu), SBTDC
Valarie Abrams(vaabrams@ualr.edu), Human Resources
Kamika Gaines(kcgaines@ualr.edu), Facilities Management

Vice Chancellor for Advancement

Benson Chu (bxchu@ualr.edu), Children’s International
Clayton Andrews, Office of Alumni and Development
Jennifer Godwin, jcgodwin@ualr.edu, Office of Digital Strategy

AVCAA/Student Success

Arts, Letters, Sciences

Business

Laura Challenger(lcchallenger@ualr.edu), College of Business
Karen Lee, College of Business
Randall Wright(rgwright1@ualr.edu), IEA
Grainger Ledbetter(glledbetter@ualr.edu), IEA

Education

Frances Frazier(fjfrazier@ualr.edu), Department of Educational Leadership
Jacqueline Willis(jmwillis@ualr.edu), College of Education

Engineering &Information Technology

Sandra Bates-Slaughter(skbates@ualr.edu), EIT
Amy Frets(amfrets@ualr.edu), EIT

Extended Programs

Drew Glover(daglover@ualr.edu),

Graduate School

Ottenheimer Library

Linda Stipsky(lbstipsky@ualr.edu), Ottenhieimer Library

Social Sciences and Communication

Sabrenna Rodgers(slrodgers1@ualr.edu), Dean’s Office
Joshua Thomsen(jcthomsen@ualr.edu), Dean’s Office

Provost

Lauren Russ(lmruss@ualr.edu), Provost – Other Programs

School of Law

Thomas Redd(teredd@ualr.edu), Law School

Science

Betty Cameron(bacameron@ualr.edu), Biology

Volunteers

Aresh Assadi (axassadi@ualr.edu)
Sandra Bates (skbates@ualr.edu)
Nancy Rea (nerea@ualr.edu)