Current Members

2013-2014 Staff Senators by Area

 

Executive Committee

Chelsea Bishop (cxbishop@ualr.edu ), President
Rikki Turner (rdturner@ualr.edu ), Immediate Past President
Shanna Morris (semorris@ualr.edu ), President-elect
Sylvester Cartwright (secartwright@ualr.edu ), Parlimentarian
Sandra Bates (skbates@ualr.edu ), Treasurer
Christopher Hickman (cdhickman@ualr.edu ), Secretary
Sarah Travis (scdavis@ualr.edu ), Communications Officer

Chancellor

Jennifer Godwin(jcgodwin@ualr.edu), Communications
George Battershell(gebattershel@ualr.edu), Print Shop
Sarah Harrison(slharrison1@ualr.edu), Office of Alumni and Development
Sarah Travis(scdavis@ualr.edu), Office of Alumni and Development

Vice Chancellor for Information Technology

Janet Dotson(jelester@ualr.edu), IT Services
Jamie Jilka(jlfinch@ualr.edu), IT Services
Alveno Smith(axsmith5@ualr.edu), IT Services

Vice Chancellor for Educational Services

Rikki Turner(rdturner@ualr.edu ), Student Housing
Arrayon Farlough(alfarlough@ualr.edu), Testing Services
Tracy Collier(txcollier@ualr.edu), Housing
Rodolfo Morales(rgmorales@ualr.edu), DSC

Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management

Chelsea Bishop-Ward(cxbishop@ualr.edu), Admissions
Stephanie Conrad(sbpollard@ualr.edu), Financial Aid
Louis Scivally(lfscivally@ualr.edu), Admissions
Pamela Bowie(pbbowie@ualr.edu), Admissions

Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration

Shanna Morris(semorris@ualr.edu), Facilities Management
Katrina Christopher(kychristopher@ualr.edu), Payroll
Allen Houston(awhouston@ualr.edu), Human Resources
Michele Curd(rmcurd@ualr.edu), Human Resources
Armenta Lockhart(aelockhart@ualr.edu), Financial Services
Christopher Hickman(cdhickman@ualr.edu), Payroll
Cindy McKinney(cxmckinney1@ualr.edu), Human Resources
Valarie Abrams(vaabrams@ualr.edu), Human Resources
Kamika Gaines(kcgaines@ualr.edu), Facilities Management

Vice Chancellor for University Advancement

Benson Chu(bxchu@ualr.edu), Children’s International

AVCAA/Student Success

Michael Yang(), Cooperative Education

Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences

Laura McClellan(lcmcclellan@ualr.edu), Arts and Humanities
Joshua Thomsen(jcthomsen@ualr.edu), Arts and Humanities

Business

Patrice Sims(pmsims@ualr.edu), College of Business
Laura Challenger(lcchallenger@ualr.edu), College of Business
Randall Wright(rgwright1@ualr.edu), IEA
Grainger Ledbetter(glledbetter@ualr.edu), IEA

Education

Frances Frazier(fjfrazier@ualr.edu), Department of Educational Leadership
Jacqueline Willis(jmwillis@ualr.edu), College of Education

Engineering &Information Technology

Sandra Bates-Slaughter(skbates@ualr.edu), EIT
Amy Frets(amfrets@ualr.edu), EIT

Extended Programs

Drew Glover(daglover@ualr.edu),

Graduate School

Sheena Brooks(srbrooks@ualr.edu), Graduate School

Ottenheimer Library

Linda Stipsky(lbstipsky@ualr.edu), Ottenhieimer Library

Professional Studies

Ben Fry(bjfry@ualr.edu), Public Radio
Sabrenna Rodgers(slrodgers1@ualr.edu), College of Professional Studies
Benita Norwood(bknebling@ualr.edu), Public Radio
Karen Steward(karen@kuar.org), Public Radio

Provost

Lauren Russ(lmruss@ualr.edu), Provost – Other Programs

School of Law

Thomas Redd(teredd@ualr.edu), Law School

Science

Betty Cameron(bacameron@ualr.edu), Biology

Volunteers

Aresh Assadi (axassadi@ualr.edu)
Sandra Bates (skbates@ualr.edu)
Nancy Rea (nerea@ualr.edu)
Dan Shelton (dxshelton@ualr.edu)