Contact Us

 Administration Oliver J. Brown, Director Administrative Services (rm 101A)
E-mail: ojbrown@ualr.edu

Rodolfo Morales, Director of Recreational Facilities (rm101B)
E-mail: rgmorales@ualr.edu

Kenny Early, Director of Campus Recreation (rm109D1A)
E-mail: klearly@ualr.edu

General office
Phone: 501.569.3362
Office fax: 501.569.8295
.
Aquatics Tom Genz, Aquatics Manager (rm 106)
Phone: 501.371.8011
E-mail: tsgenz@ualr.edu
.
Campus Life General office (rm 216)
Phone: 501.569.3308
.
Conference Services Rosalyn Miller, Conference Services Manager (rm 210A)
Phone: 501.569.3324
E-mail: rxmiller@ualr.edu
.
Dining Curtis Williams, General Manager
(rm 211B)
Phone: 501.569.3361
.
Disability Resource Center General office (rm 103)
Phone: 501.569.3143
.
Office of the Dean of Students General office (rm 215)
Phone: 501.569.3328
.
Equipment Services General office (rm 106D)
Phone: 501.569.8284
.
Environmental Services Luther Watson, Environmental Services Manager (rm 101D)
Phone: 501.683.7127
E-mail: lxwatson2@ualr.edu
.
Fit/Well Naomi Fletcher, Coordinator of Campus Recreation (rm 109D1B)
Phone: 501.569.3228
E-mail: nffletcher@ualr.edu
.
Information and
Call Center
Nancy Hyde, Office Manager/Coordinator of Information Services (rm 101A)
Phone: 501.569.3362
E-mail: njhyde@ualr.edu
.
Intramural Sports Grant Watts, Coordinator of Intramurals Activities (rm 109D1C)
Phone: 501.683.4911
E-mail: gewatts1@ualr.edu
.
Health Services General office (rm 102)
Phone: 501.569.3188
.
Reception Services LaCrystal Huskey, C.A.R.E. Manager
(rm 110G)
Phone: 501.569.3413
E-mail: lahuskey@ualr.edu