Skip to the page content Skip to primary navigation Skip to the search form Skip to the audience-based navigation Skip to the site tools and log-in Information about website accessibility

Donaghey Student Center

Fitness & Aquatic Ctrs Spring Break 2014 Hours

Spring break hours for the Fitness & Aquatics Centers are adjusted for March 22 - 30, 2014, as follows.

Fitness Center
Monday-Thursday 6 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday 5 p.m. - 11 p.m.
.
Aquatic Center
Monday-Thursday 11 a.m. -2 p.m., 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Updated 3.25.2014

Pool closed from 11 a.m. - 2 p.m. Friday, March 7, 2014

The pool will be closed Friday, March 7, 2014, from 11 a.m. - 2 p.m. for student programming.
The pool will be return to the regular schedule this afternoon.
Updated 3.7.2014

Pool closed for swim meet Feb. 28, 2014, reopening March 2

The pool will be closed Friday, February 28, 2014, and Saturday, March 1, due to a swim meet.

Regular hours resume Sunday, March 2.

For further information, contact Aquatics at 501.371.8011

Updated 2.28.2014

Pool closed Sat., Feb. 15, 2014, reopening Sunday

The pool will be closed Saturday, February 15, 2014, for a swim meet.

Regular hours resume Sunday, February 16.

Please contact Aquatics at 371.8011 for further questions.

Updated 2.13.2014

Pool closed Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014, reopening Sunday, Feb. 9

The pool will be closed Saturday, February 8, 2014, due to a swim meet.​

​The pool will reopen Sunday, February 9, as regularly scheduled.
Updated 2.7.2014

Pool closing at 2 p.m., Jan. 31, 2014, reopening Feb. 2

The pool will close Friday, January 31, 2014, at 2 p.m. for a swim meet.

The pool will be closed Saturday, February 1.

The pool will open at regular time Sunday, February 2.

Contact Aquatics at 371.8011 for further information.

Updated 1.31.2014

Winter Break Hours for DSC Fitness & Aquatics Centers

Winter break hours are in effect as follows:

Dec. 10, 2013 through Jan. 13, 2014

(CLOSED Dec. 20 - Jan. 1)


Fitness Center

Monday - Thursday 6 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Friday 6 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday - Sunday Closed


Aquatics

Monday - Thursday 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

4 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Friday 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday - Sunday Closed

Updated 12.13.2013

Diamond Cafe Dining Area Closed Dec. 17, 2013, through Jan. 2, 2014, for construction

The Diamond Cafe dining area will be closed to foot traffic from December 17, 2013, through January 2, 2014, due to construction.
Please plan entry into the Donaghey Student Center via alternative routes.
Updated 12.13.2013

Pool closing Fri., Dec. 13 at 2 p.m., reopening Mon., Dec. 16, 2013

The pool will close Friday, December 13, 2013, at 2 p.m. for a swim meet.

The pool will be closed Saturday, December 14, and Sunday, December 15.

The pool will open at regular time Monday, December 16.

Contact Aquatics at 371.8011 for further information.

Updated 12.13.2013

Pool closed for swim meet 11/22-24/2013

The pool will close today at 2 p.m. for a swim meet, and remain closed through Sunday, November 24, 2013.

Regular hours of operation resume on Monday, November 25.

Please direct any further questions to the Aquatic Center at 501.371.8011.

Updated 11.22.2013
Next Page »