Skip to the page content Skip to primary navigation Skip to the search form Skip to the audience-based navigation Skip to the site tools and log-in Information about website accessibility

Donaghey Student Center

Pool closing at 2 p.m. on Tuesday, July 22, 2014

The pool will close at 2 p.m. on Tuesday, July 22, 2014.

Regular hours resume on Wednesday, July 23.

Please contact Aquatics at 501.371.8011 for further questions.

Updated 7.21.2014

Pool closed Friday, July 11, 2014, reopening Monday

The pool will be closed Friday, July 11, 2014, due to a swim meet.

Regular hours resume Monday, July 14.

For further information, contact Aquatics at 371.8011.

Updated 7.11.2014

Donaghey Student Center closed July 4, 2014

The DSC will be closed July 4, 2014, for the Independence Day holiday.

Regular hours resume Monday, July 7, 2014.

Updated 7.3.2014

Pool closed Fri., 6/27/14, for swim meet

The pool will be closed Friday, June 27, 2014, for a swim meet.

Regular hours resume Monday, June 30.

Please contact Aquatics at 501.371.8011 with further questions.

Updated 6.26.2014

Pool closed Friday, May 9, 2014, at 2 p.m., reopening Monday, May 12

The pool will be closed this afternoon for regular swimming due to a swim meet.

Regular hours (per summer/break schedule) resume Monday, May 12, 2014.

Updated 5.9.2014

Summer Break Hours in effect until Aug. 18, 2014

Summer break hours begin Wednesday, May 15, 2013, for the Fitness & Aquatic Centers.

Contact Reception Services at 501.569.8284 or Aquatics at 501.371.8011 for further questions.

Updated 5.7.2014

Fitness & Aquatic Ctrs Spring Break 2014 Hours

Spring break hours for the Fitness & Aquatics Centers are adjusted for March 22 - 30, 2014, as follows.

Fitness Center
Monday-Thursday 6 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday 5 p.m. - 11 p.m.
.
Aquatic Center
Monday-Thursday 11 a.m. -2 p.m., 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Updated 3.25.2014

Pool closed from 11 a.m. - 2 p.m. Friday, March 7, 2014

The pool will be closed Friday, March 7, 2014, from 11 a.m. - 2 p.m. for student programming.
The pool will be return to the regular schedule this afternoon.
Updated 3.7.2014

Pool closed for swim meet Feb. 28, 2014, reopening March 2

The pool will be closed Friday, February 28, 2014, and Saturday, March 1, due to a swim meet.

Regular hours resume Sunday, March 2.

For further information, contact Aquatics at 501.371.8011

Updated 2.28.2014

Pool closed Sat., Feb. 15, 2014, reopening Sunday

The pool will be closed Saturday, February 15, 2014, for a swim meet.

Regular hours resume Sunday, February 16.

Please contact Aquatics at 371.8011 for further questions.

Updated 2.13.2014
Next Page »