Skip to the page content Skip to primary navigation Skip to the search form Skip to the audience-based navigation Skip to the site tools and log-in Information about website accessibility

Donaghey Student Center

Pool closed Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014, reopening Sunday, Feb. 9

The pool will be closed Saturday, February 8, 2014, due to a swim meet.​

​The pool will reopen Sunday, February 9, as regularly scheduled.
Updated 2.7.2014

Pool closing at 2 p.m., Jan. 31, 2014, reopening Feb. 2

The pool will close Friday, January 31, 2014, at 2 p.m. for a swim meet.

The pool will be closed Saturday, February 1.

The pool will open at regular time Sunday, February 2.

Contact Aquatics at 371.8011 for further information.

Updated 1.31.2014

Winter Break Hours for DSC Fitness & Aquatics Centers

Winter break hours are in effect as follows:

Dec. 10, 2013 through Jan. 13, 2014

(CLOSED Dec. 20 - Jan. 1)


Fitness Center

Monday - Thursday 6 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Friday 6 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday - Sunday Closed


Aquatics

Monday - Thursday 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

4 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Friday 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday - Sunday Closed

Updated 12.13.2013

Diamond Cafe Dining Area Closed Dec. 17, 2013, through Jan. 2, 2014, for construction

The Diamond Cafe dining area will be closed to foot traffic from December 17, 2013, through January 2, 2014, due to construction.
Please plan entry into the Donaghey Student Center via alternative routes.
Updated 12.13.2013

Pool closing Fri., Dec. 13 at 2 p.m., reopening Mon., Dec. 16, 2013

The pool will close Friday, December 13, 2013, at 2 p.m. for a swim meet.

The pool will be closed Saturday, December 14, and Sunday, December 15.

The pool will open at regular time Monday, December 16.

Contact Aquatics at 371.8011 for further information.

Updated 12.13.2013

Pool closed for swim meet 11/22-24/2013

The pool will close today at 2 p.m. for a swim meet, and remain closed through Sunday, November 24, 2013.

Regular hours of operation resume on Monday, November 25.

Please direct any further questions to the Aquatic Center at 501.371.8011.

Updated 11.22.2013

DSC Fitness & Aquatic Center’s Labor Day Weekend Hours

The Aquatic Center will be closed Saturday, August 31, through Monday, September 2, 2013. Regular hours for the Aquatic Center resume on Tuesday, September 3.

The Fitness Center will operate under normal hours throughout the Labor Day holiday weekend.

Administrative offices will be closed for Labor Day.

Updated 8.30.2013

DSC Women’s Locker Room closed 10 a.m. - 11 a.m., 8/22/13

The women’s fitness center locker room will be closed on Thursday Aug. 22 from 10am-11am. Please adjust your workout schedules accordingly. Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

Updated 8.21.2013

Fitness Center closed Thursday, Aug. 8, until 10 a.m.

The Fitness Center will be closed Thursday, August 8, 2013, from 6 a.m. until 10 a.m.

Regular hours of operation resume at 10 a.m., Thursday, August 8.

Updated 8.6.2013

Pool closing at 2 p.m. for swim meet 7/23/2013

The pool will close Tuesday, July 23, at 2 p.m. for a swim meet.

Regular hours resume Wednesday, July 24.

Updated 7.23.2013
« Previous PageNext Page »