Skip to the page content Skip to primary navigation Skip to the search form Skip to the audience-based navigation Skip to the site tools and log-in Information about website accessibility

Astra Support

Classroom Information Contacts

Each dean has identified a single contact for questions and information about that unit’s classrooms and other spaces:

  • AHSS:  Chad Garrett (cxgarrett@ualr.edu)
  • COB:  Patrice Sims (pnsims@ualr.edu)
  • COE:  Teri Tipshus (tltipshus@ualr.edu)
  • CPS:  Janet Darling (jldarling@ualr.edu)
  • CSAM:  Terrie Lorenson (tllorenson@ualr.edu)
  • EIT:  Katie Young (kcyoung@ualr.edu)
  • ExP:  Donna-Rae Eldridge (dreldridge@ualr.edu)
  • Law:  Felecia Epps (afepps@ualr.edu)
Updated 4.20.2010