Faculty / Contacts

Department Chair
Hune, Jennifer 569-3124 jbhune@ualr.edu
Support Staff
White, Va’Cresha 569-3124 vawhite@ualr.edu
Early Childhood
Burgin, John (UG Advisor)
Cellitti, Anarella
Lindsay, Anne
Leland, Katina
569-8934
569-8939
569-3418
683-7018
jsburgin@ualr.edu
macellitti@ualr.edu
aclindsay@ualr.edu
kmleland@ualr.edu
Middle Childhood
Wood, Betty (Grad Advisor)
Sedivy-Benton, Amy (UG Advisor)
569-3224
email
bkwood@ualr.edu
alsedivy@ualr.edu
Educational Foundations
Nolen, Amanda 569-3263 alnolen@ualr.edu
Reading
Dorn, Linda (EdS Advisor)
Layton, Kent
Tucker, Sheri (Grad Advisor)
569-3479
569-8689
569-8933
ljdorn@ualr.edu
kxlayton@ualr.edu
sjtucker@ualr.edu
Center for Literacy
Autry, Dana
Behrend, Janet
Copes, Stephanie
Dorn, Linda
Harford, Virginia
Haynes, Tara (Office Manager)
Perry, Susan
Soffos, Carla
683-5388
569-3097
569-3339
569-3479
569-8612
683-7343
569-3405
683-7753
drautry@ualr.edu
jsbehrend@ualr.edu
secopes@ualr.edu
ljdorn@ualr.edu
vnharford@ualr.edu
tchaynes@ualr.edu
snperry@ualr.edu
cxsoffos@ualr.edu
Secondary Education
Clemmons, Karina
Fetterly, James
Hayn, Judith
Hunt, Andrew
Sedivy-Benton, Amy
569-8948
683-7088
569-8928
569-8935
email
krclemmons@ualr.edu
jmfetterly@ualr.edu
jahayn@ualr.edu
alhunt@ualr.edu
alsedivy@ualr.edu
Special Education
Hune, Jennifer
Hastings, Rascheel (Grad Advisor)
569-3124
569-8922
jbhune@ualr.edu
rahastings@ualr.edu
Math Education Specialist
Rivers, Karen 569-8062 kyrivers@ualr.edu
Science Education Specialist
 Harris, Keith 569-5149 krharris@ualr.edu