Title IX Committee

The following are members of the UALR Title IX Compliance Committee:

  • Joni Lee, jclee@ualr.edu (Chairperson)
  • Charles Azebeokhai, icazebeokhai@ualr.edu
  • Erin Finzer, esfinzer@ualr.edu
  • Richard Harper, reharper@ualr.edu
  • Mandy Hull, mahull@ualr.edu
  • Mike Kirk, hmkirk@ualr.edu
  • Robert Mitchell, rbmitchell@ualr.edu
  • Kathryn Oliverio, kmoliverio@ualr.edu
  • Marie Sandusky, mxsandusky@ualr.edu
  • Charles “Richard” Turner, crturner@ualr.edu
  • Rikki Turner, rdturner@ualr.edu
  • Regina Wade-Carter, rswade@ualr.edu
  • Judy Williams, jgwilliams@ualr.edu
  • LaTonda Williams, lwdavis@ualr.edu