Contact Us

AR AIMS Team Oct. 2016

AR AIMS, Inc. Staff

L to R back row: Dr. Ken James, Lynn Bullard, Ginger Abernathy, Mark Milhollen; l to r front row, Debbie Bilyeu, Nancy Ward, Patsy Williford

S. Lynn Harrison-Bullard, President
slharrison2@ualr.edu
501.683.7686

Ginger Abernathy,  Program Assistant
ghabernathy@ualr.edu
501.683.7684,  501.683.7686

Debbie Bilyeu, Director of Science Programs
ddbilyeu@ualr.edu
479-252-0943

Mark Milhollen, Business Manager                                                                                 mdmilhollen@ualr.edu/aaims

Nancy Ward, Director of English Programs
nbward@ualr.edu

Patsy Williford,Director of Math Programs
pxwilliford@ualr.edu
479-466-9078

 

Retired, Dr. Ken James
Consultant
kxjames@ualr.edu
501.683.7686