Contact Us

Back row, left to right:  Debbie Bilyeu, Patsy Williford, Ginger Abernathy
Front row, left to right:  Mark Milhollen, Rhonda Riggin, Lynn Harrison-Bullard, Susan Skinkle

 

AR AIMS, Inc. Staff

S. Lynn Harrison-Bullard, President
slharrison2@ualr.edu
501-683-7686

Rhonda Riggin, Program/Content Manager
rxriggin@ualr.edu
479-849-6656

Ginger Abernathy,  Program Assistant
ghabernathy@ualr.edu
501.683.7684,  501.683.7686

Debbie Bilyeu, Director of Science Programs
ddbilyeu@ualr.edu
479-252-0943

Mark Milhollen, Business Manager
mdmilhollen@ualr.edu/aaims

Susan Skinkle, Director of English Programs
slskinkle@ualr.edu
870-356-9422

Patsy Williford,Director of Math Programs
pxwilliford@ualr.edu
479-466-9078

Dr. Ken James (Retired)
Consultant
kxjames@ualr.edu
501.683.7686