Search Committee: Dean of College of Business

External Search

Anticipated Start Date: January 2, 2020

Deborah Baldwin, Committee Chair
Associate Provost of Collections and Archives

Name Department
Laura Fine Arkansas Small Business and Technology Development Center/College of Business (COB)
Jim Youngquist Arkansas Economic Development Institute
Sonya Premeaux College of Business/Accred
Elizabeth Small Economics/Finance
Richard Woolridge Business Information Systems
David Gilliam Marketing
Gaurav Kumar Accounting
Naeem Bajwa Management
Scott Teague COB Advisory Board


Posted in: News, Positions
Read more about:

Comments are closed.