Meet Our Newest Life Members

Welcome new UALR Alumni Association Lifetime Members. This list includes our newest Life members from July 2012 to September 2012. The UALR Alumni Association sincerely thanks its Lifetime Members for their loyalty and dedication to UALR. Show your support by becoming the newest Lifetime Member of the UALR Alumni Association! Call 501.683.7355 or visit us on the web. 95% of a Lifetime Membership is tax deductable and supports UALR Alumni Association scholarships in perpetuity.

Brig. Gen. Patricia Anslow
Dr. Alexandru Biris
Mark Booth
Michele Booth
Julie Brown
Gregg Davidson
Thomas Dickinson
Quincy Edwards
Brad Eichler
Fletcher Lord
Shane Madison
Jane McKinney
Dr. Amir Mehrabi
Jana Miller
Joe Morgan
Judy Morgan
Lupe Peña-Madison
Doyle Phillips
Madison Pope
Glediana Rexha-Biris
Garner Smith
Molly Sullivan
James Taylor
Bill Toland
Jaclyn Vander Schilden
Jonathan Warren
Jay White
Will Whiting
Eric Williams

Posted in: News

Comments are closed.