Alumni Association Board Members

**We are always open to recommendations for future board members! To nominate someone to serve, click this link and complete the form.**

Heide Harrell ’10
Stephens Inc.

Committee Chair
Rhonda Aaron ’18
Sister Friends United Inc.

Eundra Boles ’96
Celerit Technologies

Ellen Brown ’13
Heifer International

Victoria Brown ’14

Committee Chair
Stephanie Caruthers ’90


Guy Choate ’06

Sam Dunkum ’20
Stephens Inc.

Becky Flynn ’12
Women’s Foundation of Arkansas

Committee Chair
Loris Fullerton ’74

All About Travel, Inc.

Gerald Gregory ’09
Songbyrd Construction Enterprise, LLC

Dr. Melissa Hawkins ’10
Community Volunteer and Consultant

Audra Hinton ’93
Shorter College

Melissa Hurst ’97
eStem Public Charter Schools

Committee Chair
Summer Khairi ’18

Justin Martin ’03
Capstone Banktech

Tania Martinez ’21
Arkansas Small Business and Technology Development Center

Antonio Mosby ’07 ’17
Little Rock Fire Department

Jonathan Nunn ’09
Bank of England Mortgage

Sheena Olson ’98
Arkansas Children’s Hospital

Jennifer Ruhlman ’01
Relyance Bank, N.A.

Kristie Smith ’01
K. Smith Properties Realty and Real Estate Institute

Claudia Utley ’00
Delta Dental of Arkansas

Tony Warren ’95
Euronet USA