Faculty

Department Chair

Tonkyn, David William

dwtonkyn@ualr.edu

Faculty

Ali, Nawab
Associate Professor
nali@ualr.edu

Baltosser, William H.
Professor Ecology, Biostatistics, Molecular Systematics
whbaltosser@ualr.edu

Bush, John M.
Associate Professor
jmbush@ualr.edu

Chaney, Kelly
Instructor
kschaney@ualr.edu

Grace, Stephen C.
Associate Professor Plant Biochemistry, Plant Physiology
scgrace@ualr.edu

He, Qingfang
Professor
qfhe@ualr.edu

Hearnsberger, Scott
Instructor Anatomy & Physiology
smhearnsberg@ualr.edu

Khodakovskaya, Mariya 
Professor
mvkhodakovsk@ualr.edu

Landers, Joshua
Instructor
jblanders@ualr.edu

Sikes, Robert S.
Professor Behavioral and Evolutionary Ecology
rssikes@ualr.edu

Stapleton, Carl R.
Associate Professor Environmental Health, Effect/Impact Analysis
crstapleton@ualr.edu

Tang, Fusheng
Associate Professor Molecular Biology of Aging
fxtang@ualr.edu

Wang, Hong Li
Associate Professor Plant Molecular Biology
hxwang@ualr.edu

Woolbright, Scott 
Assistant Professor
sawoolbright@ualr.edu

Emeritus Professors

Lanza, Janet (retired 2016)
Professor Evolutionary Ecology, Plant-Animal Interactions

Lynch, Thomas J. (retired 2015)
Professor and Associate Dean, CSAM Microbiology, Cell Biology