SEC Staff

Dr. Mia Phillips

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs & Director, Multicultural Center
Office: 501-916-3308
Email: mdphillips@ualr.edu

Lucee Lugo

Assistant Director for Fraternity & Sorority Life
Office: 501-916-3308
Email: ljlugo@ualr.edu

Corrigan Revels

Assistant Director for Student Leadership & Development / CLC Coordinator
Office: 501-916-3308
Email: ccrevels@ualr.edu

Nancy Hyde

Trojan Works Coordinator
Office: 501-916-3308
Email: njhyde@ualr.edu

Amy Johnson

Student Development Specialist
Office: 501-916-3308
Email: akjohnson@ualr.edu

Benny Scroggin

Graphic Artist
Office: 501-916-3308
Email: bmscroggin@ualr.edu